Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 2414
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna witch on the holy night
Short fangame with a few platforming screens followed by a boss. The platforming sections are focused on traps, and they actually are pretty good. The more cryptic traps also have little hints explaining how you are supposed to overcome them, which is a nice touch. The boss is a very well animated moving boss with a nice collection of simple, though not trivial, attacks. Towards the end, her weakest attack gets a boost that makes it really annoying to dodge (Specially when she moves from the right to the left), but otherwise, it's a fair fight.
I enjoyed it. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.7 77       Difficulty: 43 43
May 27, 2018
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Game Terminator
A fairly irky adventure game. Despite being decently long, I don't really have a lot to say about it. It's pretty much just flying spike traps, hidden paths, invisible/fake blocks and there are a few sections with invisible spikes. There's also a variety of bosses, some are RNG-heavy, some rely more on difficult pattern attacks, quite a few have annoyingly fast attacks. They remind me of I Don't Wanna be the Gay's bosses, except that the last boss is as lame as the rest of them. I don't really hate them, but I definitely don't like them either. Visual choices are random, and range between acceptable and (most of the time) horrendous. Musics restart and are as random as the visuals. The last boss is seriously lame.
It's pretty bad. Wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 58 58
May 27, 2018
konkan
For: Dark Rabbit Spike
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.5 35       Difficulty: 90 90
May 27, 2018
Yellowlemon
For: Dark Rabbit Spike
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 85 85
May 27, 2018
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the semantic compositions on death and its meaning
Only rating the left portal for now since I have no interest in the right portal.

The stars really aligned with this one, I don't have an issue with a single part of the avoidance so far. It's just thoroughly enjoyable. And that's coming from me. It's fucking hard tho

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[1] Like
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: N/A
May 26, 2018
Zorgo
For: I wanna be the Boehner
Tagged as: Needle Goner_Game
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
May 26, 2018
dotorya
For: I wanna be the 3200min
This game is quite long needle game, which is mainly focused on figuring out correct thing to do. You should find the way to go to goal, thinking about 'is this jump possible or not?'. For that purpose, this game gives player a lot of lessons.

Music and death sound was not good for me, so that was some minus point. But overall, it was very decent needle game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
May 26, 2018
ragerer
For: I Wanna Get Cultured 2
Simply the best medley ever made. Great medley, great bosses, secrets, good ballance, great length... It's just great.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 75 75
May 26, 2018
ragerer
For: I wanna play an Adventure game
Good

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 60 60
May 26, 2018
dotorya
For: I wanna get Cultured
Difficulty does not include more than normal difficulty.

Pretty fun medley game, even though some of the screens were tedious. (Especially stage 4) I'm still working on two extra modes, and they also gives extra contents to try on. Musics were awesome to play with.

I think I'll visit this game lot of times more.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 55 55
May 26, 2018
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 2414