Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 1873
Vengevine
For: I wanna be the UZ
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 63 63
Aug 18, 2017
ire
For: I wanna be the Kaenbyou
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 25 25
Aug 18, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna conquer the blow game 2
Basically a level up after first game. The only thing that annoyed me is:
1. Music starts from the beginning when you die.
2. The very last boss (troll face) has no save before it, so you have to pass 5 levels again for another try.
Overall, decent upgrade and still a decent 100_Floor game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 23 23
Aug 18, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna conquer the blow game
Mediocre 100_floor game. Last boss was kinda hard compared to others.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 19 19
Aug 18, 2017
SenorHardcore
For: I wanna kill the Mokuteki 2(共同開発)
Mokuteki 2 is a Kamilia 3 Ripoff. It got 4 Stages + Guest Stages and a Final-Stage.

The Game got some kind of intro wich shows you everything that you have to know about the Game.

Stage 0: Yes. ZERO. 3 Screens witch Baby-Difficulty. Like in MSR.

Stage 1: The First Stage is pretty Easy but some screens are harder as they should. Especially the Last Screen of the Stage. The last Screen is a another Guy-Tower with some strange music.

Boss 1 (Tyler): This Boss have 3 Phases. In the first phase you have to avoide Stuff. The first Phase is the Miku-Avoidance from MSR. After Phase 2 you get a Auto-Save and Tyler have to Shoot himselft. Thats it.

Stage 2: My Favorite Stage. Some of the Screens are pretty funny like the Screen where you have no Doubble-Jump or the Screen where you have to shoot some blocks. The Secret in Stage 2 is easyer as the first one... i guess.

Boss 2 (Mattgryn): Boss 2 got 2 Phases. The First Phase is a exact Copy of "MSR's Mattgryn phase 5".
The Second phase is a another Copyd Boss from MSR. This time its the "MSR's Alex Phase 5"
A First Try in Phase 2 should be no problem. You get a Auto-Save after beating Mattgryn.

Stage 3: Stage 3 is not so easy. There are some pretty annoing Jumps in it and the 3 Secret is hard to enter and hard to beat. And its not worth it, cause the Item is not very well made.

Boss 3 (Big Kid): There are 2 Phases. Its basicly the K2 Big Kid Battle but with a smaller Hitbox. The Second Phase is a little Avoidance also with a Smaller Hitbox.
You get a Auto-Save after beating Big-Kid

Stage 4: Suddendly, the game becomse to be a real Challange. There are 10 Screens in the Stage, but in the second half, the game becomse even more harder.
The Game whent from a difficulty of 40 to 85 by one screen.

Boss Rush: 3 Bosses and a Troll Boss.
There is one boss where you have to Shoot and 3 where you have to Avoide. One of theme is a Troll-avoidance wich is Easy and Short. All other Bosses are very hard.

Stage 4 Boss (KM1 Mokuteki): There are 3 Phases. The First Phase is a medley of all the Bosses existing in the first Mokuteki. You have to avoide sometime after you come in Phase 2... wich is also an avoidance.
In Phase 3 you got a Auto-Save and you have to shoot the Boss. Thsi could take a while, cause every attack of him is RNG-based.

Guest Stages: There are 6 Guest Stages, but all of them are not very different. Just some Needle. You can Choose the sequence of the Guest Stages but you have to beat all of them. After that a Giant Portal appears and you can got to the Last Stage.

Last Stage: 7 Screens with a difficulty between K2 and K3's M-Stage. Every screen is made by a another person like in the Guest Stage.

Final Boss (Mokuteki): There are 5 Phases in the battle.
The First Phase is a Medley of all the Bosses existing in the Game.
Phase 2 is a very RNG-based avoidance wich some strange "Music". Not a very well designt Avoidance. After that Insanaty you get a Auto-Save
Phase 3 is where you sit in a Plane and shoot the Sunglasses of Mokuteki. It can do only 1 attack.
In Phase 4 you also have to Shoot. This Time at Mokuteki himself. Its a little bit like the fouthd Boss. RNG-based attacks and tonf of Health. This is the Last Phase where you have to "Fight"
Phase 5: Phase 5 is a normal Needle Screen, but if you die, you have to start at Phase 3 again.

The Game got no Credits cause of a Bug.

Many People doesnt like the Game... with pretty good reasons. The Difficulty is very Random, the needle is very simple and the Sound-effects are broken.
But i Love this Game. I a actually dont know why, but i like it. Even when its hard as Hell.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 95 95
Aug 18, 2017
Emik
For: I wanna be the Improvement
It's a very easy short game with an equally easy and short boss at the end. It teaches various mechanics and has a few simple screens.
It's not good or bad, quite average so I'll give it a 5.5

Read More

Tagged as: Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 6 6
Aug 18, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna challenge 100 trials!!
At first I thought I will clear this game in like 30 minutes. Then I spent 3 hours on it.

Game difficulty significantly raises through all of the game. In last 20 floors this game hates you. Not joking, I was really struggling on these floors as a beginner.

Also The 4th boss is mad, should've been the final boss instead.

Overall, not a bad 100_floor game, great for beginner, trying to become better.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 30 30
Aug 18, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna use a Variety of Skills
Just a local co-op PVP game. Not saying it's great (some abilites are so OP that you won't need another), but if you want to play with a friend while being drunk or something, this will definietly do.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 0 0
Aug 18, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna enjoy the Festival
Pretty good old trap game. Some traps was really hard to avoid, but some of them was like free.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 22 22
Aug 18, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna be the 8possible(一般公開版)
Ok, I know that this is an old game, but that's never an excuse for the messy visuals. But ignoring this, the gameplay was pretty interesting and the last boss is probably the best boss I ever fight recently.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 18 18
Aug 18, 2017
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 1873