Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 1411
Scottyrae
For: I wanna escape the Colorless Dimension
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.8 68       Difficulty: 66 66
Jan 18, 2017
Smajsnamz
For: I wanna needle needle needle spike spike spike
Pretty sure they just spam clicked shit around the screen. No lolis either D:<

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 20 20
Jan 18, 2017
jgoede
For: I wanna be the BSP
4 short stages of awful platforming followed by bad bosses.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 53 53
Jan 18, 2017
Paragus
For: I wanna climb with head
The rating may seem a bit high for what this looks like, but I found myself enjoying this game despite it's presentation. The game is basically a single gimmick which uses ceiling vines to climb up ceilings, then builds upon that gimmick by creating increasingly complex obstacles with it. Visually, it's a brown block pastel BG whatever game, but I found the gimmick a lot more interesting than I thought I would, and I sat through it long enough to finish the game as well as the extra. It's not too fancy, but you might find it interesting.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 50 50
Jan 17, 2017
infern0man1
For: I wanna σ(=^・ω・^=)
This game is great.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 20 20
Jan 17, 2017
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the 16ドット
Short needle game that focuses primarily on jumps involving 16-pixel gaps; there are a couple of neat jumps towards the end but the last real save is really dumb to pull off. The game ends with a segment that requires you to jump through some falling 16-pixel gaps while on another off-kilter set of 16-pixel gaps, which was pretty dumb since you have to wait about 10 seconds before anything happens. Wouldn't recommend unless you're bored.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 65 65
Jan 17, 2017
MannyG2011
For: I wanna be the Practice:配置練習
As the title implies, this is just a practice game, sorta of like Record My Jumps or Jtool however this one focuses mainly on the common jumps you see in fangames
Gates
Inverts
Corners
Planes
Diamonds
etc....

Each jump has its own warp to practice in with different variations of that jump, kinda. Ranging from just the jump itself, the jump in water and the jump with conveyor belts. Its a decent idea however my main problem with this game is that there no way to go back to the hub area without pressing F2 and starting a new game.

Read More

Tagged as: Practice
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: N/A
Jan 17, 2017
Denferok
For: I wanna rescue the World
Oh boy, where do I even begin for this... This game is bad to the point of being unplayable. I could go on for a long time explaining why this game is terrible but I'd rather not spend my time on that. Once you get to the last chapter there's a key that just doesn't work, so you can't even beat the game. For the love of god don't play this

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Long Story Broken
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 60 60
Jan 17, 2017
AriesAn
For: I wanna σ(=^・ω・^=)
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 10 10
Jan 17, 2017
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna σ(=^・ω・^=)
Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 20 20
Jan 17, 2017
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 1411