Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 2767
AndresSgarrido
For: I wanna dedicate the Requiem to the Ghost
A save between the 1st boss and the graviton phase would have been nice, not having a checkpoint would be fine too if the boss wasn't a RNG mess. And the GD part is okay, but would have been better if the double jump thingies had a bigger hitbox.

Read More

Tagged as: Boss Birthday_Game
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 48 48
Nov 19, 2018
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna ل
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: 95 95
Nov 19, 2018
PixelmatschLP
For: I wanna be the Short game
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 38 38
Nov 19, 2018
iwbt_juan
For: I wanna bigger penis
Amazing game with funny traps. I laughed out loud at the amazing creativity and humor the game had, since it's something i never used to see in a trap fangame. The game also comes with a gimmick, which is cool(and also funny) and used well. The bosses are just fine, nothing pretty special to say about them.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Gimmick Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 41 41
Nov 19, 2018
PixelmatschLP
For: I wanna be the MNZ 3
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 25 25
Nov 19, 2018
ElCochran90
For: I Wanna Find A Test Player
No! Why are you so short! You were not meant to be short. Ever.

Think of this as the Duck Amuck (1953) of fangames, but with unexploited potential.

Recommending this game is a paradox. If you are new into fangames, let this one hold because it packs a bunch of surprises 50% related with the engine that rules almost all fangames and 50% related with veteran/challenging fangames famous even outside this community. Many jokes will fly over your head if you're new. The purpose is not even to let beginners practice platforming and boss fighting either; it's a creative collection of meta-jokes and meta I have ALWAYS loved in any artform.

I am familiar with I Wanna Create a Boss, but the programming used to recreate K3's Common World Domination Miku is a miracle. I'm just pointing out that this is another idea that could be expanded because I am already contemplating myself in the future replaying this endless times just for that segment alone creating new patterns (OBVIOUSLY in sync with Common World Domination) and laughing at my suckness while crying internally due to the fact that I will conquer K3 at least 5 years from now.

So yeah, Duck Amuck is being homaged in Delicious Fruit. I Wanna Be The Guy Amuck would be the best title ever.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick Special Funny Story Short Script
[1] Like
Rating: 5.7 57       Difficulty: 20 20
Nov 19, 2018
ElCochran90
For: I Wanna Pass The Inverted Gate Jump By Using The Easiest Way
Today I learned something in four seconds.

Lizards in your yard can keep insects, such as spiders and even scorpions during heated times, out of your house. Don't kill them.





















What? You thought I'd say something about this game down here? Stop wasting your time!

Read More

Tagged as: One_jump Short
[1] Like
Rating: 0.7 7       Difficulty: 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
ElCochran90
For: I wanna be the Diamond Jump
conglaturations your a ̶g̶a̶t̶e̶ diamond jump

Read More

Tagged as: One_jump Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 25 25
Nov 19, 2018
ElCochran90
For: I wanna be the corner jump
conglaturations your a g̶a̶t̶e̶ corner jump

Read More

Tagged as: Short One-Jump
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 20 20
Nov 19, 2018
ElCochran90
For: I wanna be the Gate jump
conglaturations your a gate jump

Read More

Tagged as: Short One-Jump
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 2767