Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 1709
101010001
For: I wanna VANILLA
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.8 78       Difficulty: 26 26
May 25, 2017
BaronBlade
For: I wanna be the Wischtech
Pretty damn hard needle game, only one screen though. Save 3 final jump and save 2 first jump suck, but the rest is fun. Recommended for experienced needlers.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.3 63       Difficulty: 79 79
May 25, 2017
101010001
For: I wanna be the Strong
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 0 0
May 25, 2017
Eerielisah
For: I wanna go the DotKid! Easymode
Weaker than the original game but still very hard and the hardest parts aren't nerfed so still a very hard challenge.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: 90 90
May 25, 2017
Nothings
For: I wanna get Cultured
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.2 32       Difficulty: 40 40
May 25, 2017
Kanaris
For: I wanna conquer the blow game 2
Tagged as: Boss 100_Floor x_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 27 27
May 25, 2017
Kanaris
For: I wanna be the common spike
Rating does NOT include extra.
This is BlackJack's first needle game. It consists of four stages, then an extra needle stage which is a fair bit more challenging by the looks of it.
Some of the level design is fun, but one or two stages could've been removed to raise the overall quality. (I'm looking at you, blue troll area).
Also for some reason grav flippers rotate the screen but don't invert the controls...

I wouldn't recommend this game, really. Maybe extra is worth but I didn't play it.

+Two out of the four stages are fun.
+Two out of the four stages have great visuals.

-Two out of the four stages aren't fun.
-Two out of the four stages have icky visuals.
-Some obnoxious traps and sloppy programming in some places.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 43 43
May 25, 2017
WrathofAnubis
For: I wanna get the Candy
Fun needle that's hampered by a few design choices and slightly erratic difficulty.

The music and visuals are both nice, but the background effect is a bit too fast for my tastes, and I'm generally averse to effects that completely restart on death--the effect gets old quickly.

Difficulty averages out to decently challenging across the board, but can vary wildly even on a single screen, and the save placement often exacerbates this.

Play in fullscreen for a nice surprise when you clear ;)

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.7 67       Difficulty: 55 55
May 25, 2017
CirnoWaifu
For: I wanna be the Octophobia
A beginning fangame done right, the difficulty choices is a nice touch as well. Would recommend to any beginner.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.4 84       Difficulty: 20 20
May 25, 2017
Sp1ritulogical
For: I wanna be the Overlord
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.2 62       Difficulty: 54 54
May 24, 2017
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 1709