Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 2497
Pyure
For: Not Another Needle Game
Great game for those wanting to get into or learn more about the Needle genre. Very well made fangame with solid level design, good music, and entertaining dialog. I'd find this hard to recommend to some people just because it can be very grindy at times, so you kind of have to be into that sort of thing going into this to get any enjoyment out of it. To those looking to challenge themselves with jumps they might not be comfortable with, this is a good place to learn and practice.

Rating based on 100 floors.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.7 87       Difficulty: 68 68
Jul 19, 2018
Gaborro
For: I Wanna Climb The Needle Tower
I think playing with different fangame resolutions could bring some really cool ideas to makers, except this one. The needle was really generic and boring, it uses basic engine tiles, the difficulty is unbalanced and overall, it's really unfun. I wouldn't recommend this game

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.4 14       Difficulty: 58 58
Jul 19, 2018
p00ks127
For: I wanna be the My heart goes on
good

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 18, 2018
IPECACMAN
For: I wanna be the 罠ばっか
This game is something special. More than 3 hours in and up to final stage. I don't even know anymore. This game has changed me.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 18, 2018
Kilp41
For: I wanna play the Endurance
Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 71 71
Jul 18, 2018
The_Smiling_Madness
For: I Wanna Make the Marathon Needle 2
Rating based on original mode. Still amazing needle game.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle FGM_2017
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 50 50
Jul 18, 2018
X1Ko
For: Not Another Needle Game
Tagged as: Needle Gimmick Long Story x_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.6 96       Difficulty: 65 65
Jul 18, 2018
kurath
For: Untitled53
Interesting style of needle. Clean visuals, 5 screens long. First screen/save was too long with a couple of annoying jumps but after that everything was neat.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 48 48
Jul 18, 2018
DerpyHoovesIWBTG
For: I wanna be the 題名未定 改定版
Required 1.5 invert and due to a the bottom spike of the plane jump having no code yet it's listed as a free-moving spike you'll have to do a downwards plane.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Trap Rose_Gear_Guy JC
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.9 9       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 18, 2018
ArthurTheGuy
For: I Wanna Escape The Funny Red Miku
Loved the gameplay for this one. The short needle segment was incredibly good. The avoidance had some tedious bits but the song was funny so we good. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 70 70
Jul 18, 2018
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 2497