Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 2086
MikuAiwana
For: I wanna be the Fish
Extremely fun avoidance, but the RNG at points can be extremely unfair.
For anyone who struggles reading density, this is great for improvement if you're willing to put the time into it and you have patience.

Definitely recommended for any avoidance player who is patient, looking for a challenge, and willing to grind through RNG!

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Barrage
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 90 90
Dec 13, 2017
infern0man1
For: I wanna Ю
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 75 75
Dec 12, 2017
tuhkakuppi
For: I Wanna Fucking PARTY HARD!
Around 7 screens of different kinds of tight timing/luck-based apple platforming. Difficulty curve is basically reversed.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 78 78
Dec 12, 2017
Countershooter
For: I wanna 36
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 65 65
Dec 12, 2017
Paragus
For: I wanna explore the Mountains
A great needle game that has a lot of vines and gravity flipping. Game contains almost no generic trash jumps, has good production value, and a great soundtrack. I do wish the stages had a bit more visual variety, and save points can be hard to spot at times, but it doesn't detract from the experience enough to be an issue. It's definitely a game for experienced players. The final stage alone is probably worth the trip up the mountain.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 70 70
Dec 12, 2017
Nogard
For: I Wanna Fucking PARTY HARD!
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 12, 2017
Denferok
For: I Wanna Fucking PARTY HARD!
First screen is just a billion bouncing apples with rng sprinkled on it, I have no idea how it's even doable. Bad game

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 80 80
Dec 12, 2017
Xray662
For: I wanna be the Double Baka
Как челленж самое оно

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 80 80
Dec 12, 2017
Vengevine
For: I wanna 36
Short and not hard infinite jump RNG.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 36 36
Dec 12, 2017
Vengevine
For: I wanna Lost One
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 57 57
Dec 12, 2017
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 2086