Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 1875
Notevenamatuer
For: I wanna be the Scribble
Rating based on the patch Scribble Notes, which fixes restarting music and removes a lot of the traps, making the experience a lot better. To put it bluntly, this game is spectacular and deserves so much praise. Geezer has already said what I wanted to say so read his review.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Gimmick Long Puzzle
[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 55 55
Aug 19, 2017
Notevenamatuer
For: I Wanna Stop The Rogues
This game doesn't deserve all the hate it gets because of who specifically made it. So many people were probably rooting for this game to be bad. It is, but it isn't offensive by any stretch of the imagination. I hope Endog takes the feedback from these reviews into consideration and at least turns his next game into a 1.5 out of 10. With that being said, this game is still really bad, but I could sense some improvement in the level design by the end.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 20 20
Aug 19, 2017
Jdx83
For: I wanna visualize the Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.3 73       Difficulty: 59 59
Aug 19, 2017
Shinobu
For: I wanna play THE WORLD'S... HARDEST GAME
Platforming was decent for 8 screens, but the boss was so horrible I gave up on beating it.
Basically, you have to collect 4 yellow coins to shoot once at the big blue circle boss while dodging the bouncing blue circles AND dodging the boss's attacks at once, so it's super easy to die even before you even shoot the boss one time. (Some sort of shield is protecting the boss and it disappears once when you collect the 4 coins and when you shoot the boss, the shield appears again and you have to repeat this 10 times.)
This is a very old game (2011.11.29) and I downloaded it long time ago (2012.9.28) so I decided to review it since this game is now impossible to download. (Creator's site disappeared.) Wouldn't recommend anyway.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 60 60
Aug 19, 2017
Chance
For: I wanna be the bloody stream
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 37 37
Aug 19, 2017
growking2000
For: I wanna be the Carson
No title screen. No choose save screen. No bosses. Game Maker Lite logo. Super short and super easy game.




meh...

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.2 2       Difficulty: 4 4
Aug 19, 2017
SupremeEntropy
For: I wanna conquer the blow game 3
Spoiler alert: there is no floors!

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.2 52       Difficulty: 33 33
Aug 19, 2017
theTics
For: I wanna be the Steakitty
I want to play this game, with no shitty vibrating, no shitty cancel jumps, no impossible boss patterns.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.2 2       Difficulty: 100 100
Aug 19, 2017
theTics
For: I wanna be the Paper Drama
It would have been much better if I could understand Japanese.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.1 51       Difficulty: 28 28
Aug 19, 2017
theTics
For: I Wanna Break The Spike Trial
Needle game with little trap. Short and enjoyable.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.6 56       Difficulty: 47 47
Aug 19, 2017
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 1875