Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 2715
Mster
For: I wanna a lot of Spike
Two screens of rather generic needle.

The gameplay itself isn't completly horrible (aside from the lacking difficulty curve), but there are some really annoying jumps in the game such as the TAS jump in the last screen . Plus, every jump seems to be either a gate, corner jump, or a diagonal. I should also mention that you could possibly skip a save in one of the screens. Playtested? Probably not.

On top of that, the decoration is distracting and the music choice is so bad that it is, as well, distracting when your trying to get past a particular save.

I would not recommend it. If I were to give it a positive, it would be that it introduces a whole bunch of jumps that could help make a beginner better at fangames.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short Visual_Challenge
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 60 60
Oct 22, 2018
Unkko
For: I wanna walk to the store
I want a new dopamine game

Read More

Tagged as: Art
[4] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 22, 2018
AlextheTroller
For: I Wanna Kill The Needer Games
Tagged as: wolfieAbort
[3] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 22, 2018
JRocker873
For: I Wanna Kill The Needer Games
The game has problems but they aren't close to the issues that originality has and the issues are not due to negligence. People are way too quick to shit on this game. It's playable but has it's problems, give it a chance.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Medley
[7] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 22, 2018
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna walk to the store
If you look to the top of the game window, it says "I wanna do something right". I was skeptical at first, but in the end I'd say the maker did make something right. I'm glad.
So, it's exactly as the game says. You walk to the store, then you go back. By the time you get back, it's already night and apparently the nights in the desert are particularly creepy. It builds up tension, and thanks to the multiple cactuses in your way you won't be allowed to just hold right and not care about your surroundings. Somehow, the way back seems longer too. Not sure if it actually is. It was a neat idea, and I liked it. Would recommend if you have the time to spare.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[2] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 13 13
Oct 21, 2018
liuant
For: I wanna enjoy the Music
Miku is fun
Rin is easy
Gumi is hard

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.7 87       Difficulty: 65 65
Oct 21, 2018
ViTheGhost
For: I Wanna Kill The Needer Games
i tried. don't blame me.

Read More

Tagged as: wolfieAbort
[7] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 21, 2018
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna pass 15 blue rooms
A 12-screen medley of ultra-generic needle screens that, naturally, ends up being just as generic. The tilesets are all changed to a pretty basic color scheme of black and blue, which I don't really mind, but might get a little repetitive after a while. Quite a few ugly saves that just kept bumping my enjoyment down, ridiculously repetitive and I don't think I've enjoyed a single bit of it. Wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Medley
[1] Like
Rating: 2.5 25       Difficulty: 73 73
Oct 21, 2018
arzztt
For: I Wanna Kill The Needer Games
Josh fucked up my area's visuals, won't speak on the game besides that

Read More

[6] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 21, 2018
Dendy123
For: I wanna be the Guy(本家)
Classic

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Original
[2] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 50 50
Oct 21, 2018
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 2715