Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >> 1662
Sp1ritulogical
For: I wanna best the needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
Apr 27, 2017
GamerDudeK
For: I wanna be the DARK BLAZE
Not too difficult, but quite fun. Mostly RNG, with one pattern, but it's not a very difficult pattern to learn.
Definitely worth the play.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Barrage
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
Apr 27, 2017
Notevenamatuer
For: I wanna go the Magical journey
Memes

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 27, 2017
Sp1ritulogical
For: I wanna boom the Yukorin(共同開発)
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.8 68       Difficulty: 60 60
Apr 27, 2017
Voider88
For: I wanna be the Tenchos pictures 2
It's not particularly unique, but each stage has a different style and obstacles. The bosses are meh, and the last attack of the final boss is by far the hardest part of it, making it somewhat frustrating. The random traps scattered around the stages doesn't exactly help the game either. But it's fine, I'd still give it a try.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Bosses
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 50 50
Apr 27, 2017
Jdx83
For: I wanna be Friends
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.2 82       Difficulty: 45 45
Apr 27, 2017
lawatson
For: I wanna fly Far Bounce
A pretty neat avoidance which, while being surely possible, is also really hard. I did help test this and balanced out the attacks a bit. It's really fun to grind because there's a bunch of different attacks which require different types of reading, and there's even the dot mode for if your dodges are a little sloppy. I'd recommend this to anyone who's good with avoidance. (It also looks and sounds cool! I dig the music.)

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 7.2 72       Difficulty: 84 84
Apr 26, 2017
Notevenamatuer
For: EchoVision
Enjoyable fangame with an enjoyable gimmick. I look forward to see what else Alex can do because this is one of the better easy games out there.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 30 30
Apr 26, 2017
Notevenamatuer
For: I Wanna Fall The Stool
C O M P O T E N T M E M E S

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 26, 2017
Notevenamatuer
For: I wanna be a 12 minute avoidance
The hands down worst fangame I've ever played. It's just a single aimed shot Miku attack to guy rock where the bullets are so slow that there is no reason to die on it. Also DID I MENTION THAT THE SONG TO THE AVOIDANCE IS FUCKING GUY ROCK? Irredeemably bad.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 26, 2017
Go to page:
0 << < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >> 1662