Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >> 2713
Pyure
For: I wanna Escape the Room 2
Puzzle-ish game where the objective is to get to the next room, usually involving hidden paths and buttons. They're not really logic types of puzzles, more of just jumping around looking for fake blocks. It's only a few stages long, not sure I'd recommend it though.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Puzzle Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 10 10
Oct 19, 2018
liuant
For: I wanna save myself
Rating based on ver 1.24(the heavily nerfed version,original is probably around 75~)
Lengthy and fun(for the most part)adventure game,secrets are required to access the final stage (1.shoot the button on the second to last screen of the purple tower that doesn't do anything then go all the way down without saving, a new path will appear 2.Go to the left on the start of floor 7 in blow game stage 3.Go down the hole that says "not trap"in ice stage 4.Go through the gate at the top right of the screen in the top right portal in stage rush)The final stage is very difficult compared to the rest of the game, and might be a wall for people that isn't good enough at needle.The final boss is RNG, fortunately it isn't very hard.


My complaints:
Ice stage is bull****,and you also need to fight a not-free boss with ice gimmicks.
The stages just become pure needle later on in the game,it's not a big problem for me,but can frustrate some people.
The background in the destination boss fight is distracting.


You can find the download link here: https://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=2181233873&uk=74331084
But i'm afraid you have to download a Chinese thing first.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Needle Trap Boss Secrets Story
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 60 60
Oct 19, 2018
JRocker873
For: I wanna Ъ
An easier L-Game with a bunch of simple but fun jumps, difficulty balance is all over the place, some saves are free and some are kinda tough. A short but good time.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 65 65
Oct 19, 2018
Tehninza
For: I wanna be the Random
This game is not impossible. Sure, it may be incredibly hard, or even humanly unreasonable, but it is definitely not impossible. Here is a video of the game being beaten by a TAS
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIYPyYuVqrg
Also, with the save and load dev keys given (f5 to save, f6 to load) this is without a doubt able to be completed.

also the game sucks

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: 0.2 2       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 19, 2018
tuhkakuppi
For: SPIKES
The minispike hitboxes are broken, especially making two jumps in one screen very hard. And yet the game's impossible only due to a plain old impossible double corner on the screen after those, having nothing to do with minispikes.

Read More

Tagged as: Impossible
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 18, 2018
ArtismExpert
For: I wanna like to Return simple
Very short game I beat with only 7 deaths (that's less than GGM). Would recommend as an Impossible mode challenge.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
luk
For: I wanna through the Line Spikes
extra muy bueno

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 53 53
Oct 18, 2018
lovey01
For: I wanna die to the Spike
Yet another good yoyo game, it's pretty cancer but I still enjoyed it.

The green screen was honestly annoying for me at times, thank god I first tried the 2 last diagonals.

The blue screen's first save is the hardest save of the screen, I think you can get good/best align for the ledge on the second save if you don't get walk-off for the sidegate like I did.

Last 2 saves of the blue screen weren't that bad honestly, last save was the easiest.

The red screen's where it turns cancer, though I got ultra lucky on the first save first trying everything after the second jump.

Second save might look like there's a ledge, but the spike on top of the only other platform to land on is actually sinked in a bit (I think 6 pixels) so you have a 1 frame landing and can keep best align for the last corner which is awesome.

Last save is the hardest save up to that point, with a really annoying first jump and a really tough last jump.

The final screen features the hardest save in the game for me, plot twist it's the second save!

I might've been able to beat it faster if I practiced the last jump in jtool, but I was too lazy.

Don't underestimate the last jump in the second save!

Last save I might've gotten lucky on because I never died to the 16 pixel at the end, did it like a double diamond because that's how you should do the last jump.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 80 80
Oct 18, 2018
Subfusc_moose
For: I wanna be the Incimex
Classic

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 55 55
Oct 18, 2018
Notevenamatuer
For: Untitled40
The individual jump balance is meh but its a decent game with a gimmick integrated so well i didn't even notice it until moogy pointed it out after I had finished the game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 45 45
Oct 18, 2018
Go to page:
0 << < 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >> 2713