Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 1414
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Chokochoko
Meh.

Read More

Tagged as: Special No_save
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 2 2
Feb 9, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Alphabet
Rating doesn't include extra.
Simplistic, but enjoyable needle with screens shaped like alphabet letters. There isn't too much to say about it. Would recommend if you don't have anything else to play.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 15 15
Feb 9, 2015
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna be the 3P
3 rooms of needle and an subpar avoidance. bleh

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 9, 2015
Thenader2
For: I wanna be the Maccho
15 secs avoidance fight, and it is awful.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 20 20
Feb 9, 2015
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna be the 下り斜め針祭り!いろは
Same game as his other one, except you're doing the diagonals the other way for 7 rooms straight. Really creative

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 10 10
Feb 9, 2015
FireBandicoot
For: I wanna Z spike
Pretty generic needle game, lots of nerfed standard jumps. Also a "required" secret to play the "secret" area, which doesn't actually require the secret all, as you can for some reason just slide into the warp without doing it. The main thing i disliked about this game was its weird organization: If you got the secret on the first play through, you don't really have a chance to play the first screen without going back on a new save. I think this could have been better with some more time put into it. Decent game though.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 45 45
Feb 9, 2015
FireBandicoot
For: I wanna Sunspike
Great, original platforming with amazing design and difficulty. The jumps are usually pretty original and the music is top notch. The boss is difficult and very memorable, and overall very well created and designed. A well polished classic game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 80 80
Feb 9, 2015
thebmxbandit11
For: I wanna be the Archfoe
short hard saves with interesting jumps and design. I enjoyed pretty much every save, but some were a little grindy.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 70 70
Feb 9, 2015
thebmxbandit11
For: I wanna be the Catharsis
[normal mode]
80% of the screens are really fun, but I can't stand the reverse gravity gimmick. Overall there is a wide range of platforming designs along with some interesting gimmicks.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 69 69
Feb 9, 2015
thebmxbandit11
For: I wanna be Minimal
I like the music and platforming design, but the bosses kinda suck.

Read More

[3] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 42 42
Feb 9, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 1414