Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 1981
flacchom
For: 一時間制作アイワナ
Chilled music and background. Platforming was ok. It's just really really short (3 screens) but it was fun.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 25 25
Jan 4, 2016
infern0man1
For: I wanna challenge from Noun
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.2 52       Difficulty: 74 74
Jan 4, 2016
Shark3143
For: I wanna get Cultured
I enjoyed the platforming and variety quite a lot!

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 50 50
Jan 4, 2016
TheOzoneLayer
For: I wanna Guy Rock
dank memes ˙͜ >˙ ‿☞

Read More

[3] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
Jan 4, 2016
Paragus
For: I wanna get better
It's a medley, at least I think it is because of the title cards, but every room looks almost exactly the same. Boring brown block rooms make up most of the screens. It actually comes off as a medley of bad games, but not in the same joking way Sodoku does.

Aside from the completely boring screen choices, the difficulty is all over the place. You have these super long segments on some screens that artificially jack up the difficulty, then right after it you'll have a room with a few saves. It's almost as if on some rooms he forgot to add them?

The music is low quality sampling and just starts to get old really fast.

I got to see a boss, the one in the readme that is referred to as the non-crappy one? Out of nowhere it's the Destination boss. You didn't see destination anywhere in the platforming, but all of a sudden there it is. Is it because of Kamilia? Then there's 2 apples in the room barraging, but the one on the right has a broken hitbox, so you need to hit it on what I think is pixel perfect center to even damage it?

Testplay: No?

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: 2.5 25       Difficulty: 60 60
Jan 4, 2016
AngryCanya
For: I wanna play the StargazeR
Actually so-so. Pure bosses. However, but it looks like it is safe to download and play.

4.5/10

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 60 60
Jan 4, 2016
AngryCanya
For: I wanna one attack in soul easy
This is a great game! Took it completely personally. And in this game awesome everything - from music to dialogue.

10/10

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 40 40
Jan 4, 2016
slenderbrine97
For: I wanna find the Lamp
average but the maze is very big and the music is fantastic

Read More

Tagged as: Maze nosense
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 44 44
Jan 4, 2016
infern0man1
For: I wanna 鬼畜 the 針ゲー
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.1 41       Difficulty: 64 64
Jan 4, 2016
infern0man1
For: I wanna crash the Brain
This games consists of two screens of platforming if you don't count the jump(s) on the difficulty selection screen.

In short, it's the typical corridor needle. The first room consists of various standard jumps, a small amount of which requiring the player to one frame (e.g. a double invert). The second room is a much smaller box with two or three saves, the first being a water multi-gate corridor which, while with my current skill level is not an issue for me, will probably be a snag in many people's playthrough, assuming they managed to beat the previous screen without quitting. The clear screen gives you pictures of tomatoes, which was slightly humorous, but obviously wasn't enough to make playing this game worth it.

I'd only recommend if you want to practice needle.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.5 35       Difficulty: 70 70
Jan 4, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 1981