Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 2083
Everlas3
For: I wanna be the Cradow
Three screens Needle game. It was difficult, but it was fun.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 73 73
Feb 28, 2016
Perrat
For: I wanna die to the Spike
Another Dumb Needle Game.Very Bad.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle NoBoss
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.4 4       Difficulty: 86 86
Feb 28, 2016
Everlas3
For: I wanna be OverGround
1 screen of the needle game and avoidance. Avoidance is Very good!

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 65 65
Feb 28, 2016
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna get the Circle
10 different stages of generic traps and needle jumps, with an extremely annoying maze as a bonus. There isn't too much to say about it. Wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 58 58
Feb 28, 2016
Onynekyu
For: I wanna play the Fluquor
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.7 67       Difficulty: 15 15
Feb 28, 2016
Onynekyu
For: I wanna revenge the Fresnel
Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 28, 2016
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Detective
Really funny trap game where the amount of traps for each screen is shown on the bottom of the screen. 4 stages with 25 traps each, some of them being really creative. There's also a decent boss at the end.
It's really funny and really well-made. Highly recommended.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 38 38
Feb 28, 2016
GuilleLovegood
For: Tool for avoidances 2.0
So great :D

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 27, 2016
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Shinen
Really fun, and fairly lengthy needle game. Three normal needle stages, then a 'stage rush', and then a last stage. Lots of creative jumps all around, there are some generic jumps, but they aren't overused, cool visuals, nice musics and no death sound. Each stage in the 'stage rush' has a specific theme (Giant spikes, needle jumps with cherries and ice stage), and every single of them uses its theme really well (Even the slippery ice stage manages to be fun, somehow).
The only issue I have with this game is that if you reset it while you're at the 'stage rush', the game will reset your progress in the 'stage rush', so you have to beat the whole thing in one sitting. Might be particularly annoying for people who can't play for too long.
I really enjoyed every second I spent in this game. Highly recommended.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[2] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 80 80
Feb 27, 2016
opi
For: I wanna be the Scribble
I am pretty far into the game and already watched a stream of it completed. Very good and well made game. It would be top-tier if the traps were removed or at least toned down.

My problem is that when I am in the menu and want to use the teleporter, no keys work. I believe it was Shift to confirm/select, but it just does not do anything anymore. Tried deleting the save and everything else, but still does not work. No clue what is going on.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 55 55
Feb 27, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 2083