Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 2216
Zorgo
For: I wanna be the EASY TRY
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: N/A
Apr 27, 2016
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna break the Neon Miku
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 27, 2016
Zorgo
For: I wanna be the Dream
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: N/A
Apr 27, 2016
Quentinjanuel
For: I wanna break the Neon Miku
Not 10/10 because I expected an avoidance >_<

^_^

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 9.9 99       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 27, 2016
IPECACMAN
For: I wanna break the Neon Miku
Rating based on Hard Mode.
This was something.The visuals were just amazing.Kinda sad that i had to turn them off cause too much lag,but looking at them was great.The needle wasnt that hard and it didint change in the diffrent dificulties i think.The hard part was doing it with less saves.Medium-3 per room,hard-2 and very hard-1.
Overall highly recommendet for begginers on easy for more skilled people on the hrader difficulty :)

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: 50 50
Apr 27, 2016
wanayuka
For: I wanna break the Neon Miku
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 27, 2016
Gogibestyeah
For: I wanna be the Hero - Again
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 45 45
Apr 27, 2016
Jmannorway
For: I wanna be the Needle Man Again
Fun and short needle game.
Would recommend to those who have played a lot of needle and can't find anything else to play.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 69 69
Apr 27, 2016
Dribix
For: I wanna break the Neon Miku
Chalenged's games are getting better and better. Nice needle game with the gimmick of placing your own saves but you only have a limited amount.

The needle was solid overall and the game could be accessible at all levels since you pretty much decide the difficulty with your save placements. Also bonus points for letting me turn off effects! Highly recommend this game to anyone who enjoys needle.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.1 91       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 27, 2016
PixlBit
For: I wanna break the Neon Miku
This is amazing, you need to use your mind when you want to use your saves and the effects, it's just...


Eyegasm 9.8 / 10

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.8 98       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 27, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 1394 1395 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 > >> 2216