Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 > >> 1937
Bob
For: Tool for avoidances
Tagged as: Tool
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 5, 2015
Bob
For: Jtool
Pretty much an upgraded version of Record my Jumps, with more stats, options and customizable visuals.

Read More

Tagged as: Tool
[3] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 5, 2015
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna jump the Shark
The very beginning wasn't very promising, the level design was kinda bad imo and having a single colour for the background looked particularly ugly here, I don't mind aesthetics 99.9% of the time, but I really didn't like that. After the first half of stage 1, though, everything became gradually better, way better background imagery, OK gimmicks and level design and the bosses were interesting. For a first game, I think it was great, but there's definitely room for improvement.
Update: the extra was fun and interesting, nice 100% screen

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
Dec 5, 2015
nops
For: I wanna Conquer The Steak
My Grandfather smoked his whole life. I was about 10 years old when my mother said to him, 'If you ever want to see your grandchildren graduate, you have to stop immediately.'. Tears welled up in his eyes when he realized what exactly was at stake. He gave it up immediately. Three years later he died of lung cancer. It was really sad and destroyed me. My mother said to me- 'Don't ever smoke. Please don't put your family through what your Grandfather put us through." I agreed. At 28, I have never touched a cigarette. I must say, I feel a very slight sense of regret for never having done it, because your game gave me cancer anyway.

Read More

[26] Likes
Rating: 0.1 1       Difficulty: 99 99
Dec 5, 2015
salsais
For: I wanna stop the MELTDOWN
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 60 60
Dec 5, 2015
RedTeFox
For: I wanna jump the Shark
i dont reccomend this game. game i had played. i just think its kind of bull-crap, but i still liked it a little bit. the first boss, i could go to the right and stay alive for most attacks, the health was too high so i quit.i don't think i will ever play it again. ~redtefox

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.9 39       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 5, 2015
KingSlendy
For: I wanna Trash Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 30 30
Dec 4, 2015
letcreate123
For: I wanna go the Parallel World(共同開発)
Tagged as: Adventure
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 65 65
Dec 4, 2015
Unkko
For: I wanna get Cultured
I'm not really sure why I played through this game. The majority of the screen choices were pretty bad, there were lots of really annoying bugs, and it kind of felt like a half-assed K2, chock-full of annoying memes from the western community. Also, it really bothered me that they went out of their way to nerf or overhaul the visuals of quite a few screens, a lot of the time trivializing saves or making them look way worse than before. If it weren't for the creators being pretty large names in the community, I'm pretty sure that the majority of people would have passed over this like with other mediocre medley games that come out from time to time.

Read More

Tagged as: Medley
[8] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 55 55
Dec 4, 2015
Shoepert
For: I wanna Trash Needle
Nah

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 45 45
Dec 4, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1396 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 > >> 1937