Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 > >> 2163
Taprus
For: I Wanna be the TsuTaMao
Really fun and hard needle,which, although it had some weird save balance and some saves that werent very enjoyable, definitely gave me a good impression. Ill just say that Mao's area is way harder than anything else in the game, but whatever, it isnt really a big deal.
Would definitely play again.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 70 70
Mar 30, 2016
SUDALV
For: I Wanna Kill The Kamilia 2
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 80 80
Mar 30, 2016
Bob [Creator]
For: I wanna be the Crimson Collab
The sequel to crimson ripoff. Contains 50 floors like the last one. Don't play if you hate jump refreshers and vines!

Read More

Tagged as: Needle x_Floor
[1] Like
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: 70 70
Mar 30, 2016
rodrigoale789
For: I'm bored: The game
Gimmick:8
Level Desing:8.5
Fun:5.5

Calification:7.3

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.3 73       Difficulty: 40 40
Mar 30, 2016
ChronoGear
For: I wanna be the hanamogeta
Another one of my favorite fangames from this creator. The same developer as I Wanna Go BANANAS and DAREJAR. The level of production value in those games appears in this one as well. Though, in the case of Hanamogeta, I think it even exceeds it.

This fantastic game consists of a generally small world map. Throughout this world you'll find a few bosses, some warp points, a lot of trolls, and cassette cartridges.

The trolls aren't as over-the-top as the ones in their other fangames, but some of the traps in this game are pure genius and hilarious.

The meat of the game lies within the 6 game cartridges you can find throughout the world. Aside from the tutorial one, each cart leads to an almost entirely new game that focuses solely on its own gimmick. Each one is done amazingly well. A few of these mini-game stages are very heavily puzzle-based. Where as some others use different gimmicks to enhance platforming.

A game of this quality could easily be charged money for. And it would be worth it too.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Gimmick Puzzle
[2] Likes
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: 60 60
Mar 30, 2016
Paragus
For: I wanna be the hanamogeta
Brought to you by the same guy who made DAREJAR and Bananas, this game has the amazing and creative traps and trolls you would expect to see in those game (better in many cases). The player explores a small overworld collecting keys of sorts that allow the player to access various mini game type stages with various themes back at the hub. There's a few bosses along the way, but nothing too hard.

Overall the production level of this game is probably in the top tier of fangames I've seen. The mini stages are brilliant in terms of their gimmicks and the designs around those gimmicks. They are introduced in a progressive way that teaches you how to use each one, while each screen adds another layer of difficulty.

Some of these areas are VERY puzzle heavy. These puzzles are deviously designed but at times can be outright brutal to solve. At times it felt like the puzzles should have probably been spun off into a different game all together considering how big of a contrast these areas are with the platforming troll areas outside the hub. The majority of this game's challenge actually is related to the puzzles.

If you can handle heavy puzzles, this game is a must-play. It's well produced, funny, and a lengthy game.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Puzzle
[2] Likes
Rating: 9.3 93       Difficulty: 60 60
Mar 30, 2016
ironbunny
For: I wanna go without a Loss difficult mode
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.6 66       Difficulty: 43 43
Mar 30, 2016
ironbunny
For: I wanna Paranoia's Macaron
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.1 51       Difficulty: 64 64
Mar 30, 2016
ironbunny
For: I wanna be the Crimson Collab
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 52 52
Mar 30, 2016
Gogibestyeah
For: I wanna blue my eyes
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
Mar 30, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 > >> 2163