Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 > >> 2405
Maxinator235
For: I wanna escape the Volcano
Sparse needles with the main gimmick being volcanic chunks thrown at you after touching a certain block. Easy but not well implemented or fun.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.6 36       Difficulty: 25 25
Jul 19, 2016
LonkAO
For: I wanna be the RZ
A bit rough around the edges at times (ex: bosses, gravity flipping stage, etc.), but overall enjoyable and hard.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 80 80
Jul 19, 2016
Maxinator235
For: I wanna challenge My Dream
Game appears to be unfinished. Only 2 areas exist so far, which include an i wanna be the guy area with traps and a generic guy boss followed by a 25 screen area inspired conquer the blow game. The boss after this is sort of neat, while the other lacks originality. Ok game, but not that fun either.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 52 52
Jul 19, 2016
Rea
For: I wanna be the Flash
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 40 40
Jul 19, 2016
rinnuendo1012
For: маленький человек 4
terrible game

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 19, 2016
kurath
For: I Wanna Uhuhu Spike 2
This is no longer available via wiki, but for anyone looking to download it, it is available via the creators nicovideo page at http://ch.nicovideo.jp/turu1127/blomaga/ar289666

Overall solid medium length needle experience.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 50 50
Jul 19, 2016
letcreate123
For: I wanna be the A gentle person
Extremely boring.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 20 20
Jul 19, 2016
letcreate123
For: I wanna kill the key
here come another shit medley!
o shit waddup!

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.3 13       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 19, 2016
letcreate123
For: I wanna be the Nurse
Tagged as: Adventure
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 52 52
Jul 19, 2016
Bob
For: I wanna kill the key
Pretty awful medley. The screen picks are mostly bad and the bosses are garbage with instagib avoidances.

Read More

Tagged as: Medley
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.6 26       Difficulty: 62 62
Jul 19, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 1397 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 > >> 2405