Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 1407 > >> 1937
Sudnep
For: I wanna Trash Needle
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 60 60
Dec 4, 2015
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna Trash Needle
Not complete trash (if you don't mind corners that is), but nevertheless it's lackluster and run-of-the-mill. No reason to play this.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.5 25       Difficulty: 51 51
Dec 4, 2015
Dezer_X
For: I wanna make Really Hard Level
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 53 53
Dec 4, 2015
SeanA
For: I wanna jump the Shark
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 50 50
Dec 4, 2015
just_another_Guy
For: I Wanna Kill The Happil 2
Tagged as: Medley Happil
[3] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 100 100
Dec 4, 2015
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna be the Patrick
unfinished :(

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 40 40
Dec 4, 2015
Bob
For: I wanna Trash Needle
Poorly made game that shouldn't have been put on the wiki. Boring jumps and corner abuse, along with the fact that it is only 2 screens long makes this worth nobody's time.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.2 12       Difficulty: 50 50
Dec 4, 2015
Thenader2
For: I Wanna Kill The Happil 2
I've seen one or two reviews that actually had to do with the game's content; most of the people who rated this game had nothing explanatory about the game, therefore, I'm gonna add a piece of my opinion with this game.

I'm gonna start off saying that this is a game that wasn't meant to be taken seriously; Just has made this as a K3 meme-off, expressing how he felt with the game.

Difficulty does matter because in order to progress games you have to beat segments legitimately, it's a principle of games as a whole; I guess it could be fun with hex editing but frankly I wouldn't care to do it because the design is atrocious (e.g. corners, diamonds, inverts, shitty boss attacks, etc.); not to mention the bad screen choices.

The production value is the reason why I give this game +0.5, didn't rate higher because it went all to waste because it is a joke game. I want to clarify that production value doesn't really mean a good game, take Rukito games for example, they have really good platforming but not much production value, yet still, they're great/unique games. Also, effort is irrelevant when given to a game where it was meant as a joke, in other words, Just made it the way it is and wanted to make it the way it is.

In conclusion, the game is bad because of humanly impossible segments/bosses; and no, hex editing/TASing through the game doesn't make it any better, if a game is great you wouldn't hack through it ffs, it's common sense. Maybe it's pointless for making this small essay but it felt like it needed to be done sometime. Little disclaimer: this review ISN'T a personal insult to Just, I'm not that type of person; I wanted to make this with an intention to make people understand why this game is aids and perhaps abolish trash happil clones once and for all.

Also, sorry for my ignorance if I'm wrong but Starz0r is making a nerfed version of this game from what I've heard, the game would be really good if done, maybe a +6/10 to be honest.

Read More

Tagged as: Medley Impossible
[7] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 4, 2015
letcreate123
For: I wanna suffer but why
Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 15 15
Dec 4, 2015
letcreate123
For: I Wanna Kill The Happil 2
Tagged as: Medley Traps
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 99 99
Dec 4, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 1407 > >> 1937