Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 1407 > >> 2049
Bob
For: I wanna be the Leviathan 2
What in god's name is this trash?! Just looking at it makes me want to throw up.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Visual_Challenge
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 85 85
Feb 8, 2016
Bob
For: I wanna vivid
It starts out as a boring trap game. Brown blocks, kirby music, flying spikes, the whole package. Really nothing good about that part. The 2nd area looks nice visually but the platforming really isn't anything special. The "avoidance" boss is pretty long, I guess it's sort of interesting. Overall, forgettable game and not really worth playing unless you enjoy trap games.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 57 57
Feb 8, 2016
xDOMdaBOMx
For: I wanna kill the Chorinosaurio
Dinosaur looked pretty funny, game was terrible.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.6 26       Difficulty: 15 15
Feb 8, 2016
Sudnep
For: I want to hear the Southern Cross
nice

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 70 70
Feb 8, 2016
Sezior
For: I wanna be the Sc2 Italia!
I thoroughly enjoyed my play through of this game. It was my 2nd fangame I've ever cleared and as such I'd consider myself completely new to fangaming in general.
I loved the artstyle, the references and the difficulty was suiting for me as a new player.
I cleared it in 2 hours 50 minutes with roughly 1750 deaths. It was a challenge for me and it taught me how to do new mechanics that I hadn't previously seen before.

In terms of difficulty I'd definitely recommend this game for new players such as myself. It'll teach you a lot of mechanics which are found in other fangames and it'll surely provide a decent challenge leading to a rewarding clear.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 8, 2016
AutisticPleb
For: I Wanna be the Last TIS
Shit is not even worth grinding hard as shit.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 99 99
Feb 8, 2016
LonkAO
For: I Wanna Kill The Kamilia 3
One of the most fun and challenging things I've ever played and cleared. I know that many people dislike K3, and I understand why; But I for one can say with confidence that it's my favorite fangame I've played to date. There was almost never a dull moment, even bossrush was a lot of fun for me at times.

Influka, Kamilia, and everyone else involved in the production of this game; You did good ( •ᴗ•)

Read More

[5] Likes
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: 95 95
Feb 7, 2016
Abilienkov3
For: I wanna Speedgame
Its very good fangame. its good design, music,levels. all what need for good fangames

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 30 30
Feb 7, 2016
Gogibestyeah
For: I wanna play the Barrage
Very good iwanna) Especially extra boss which remind of Destination boss)

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 7, 2016
Scottyrae
For: I wanna love sharon
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.4 64       Difficulty: 70 70
Feb 7, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 1398 1399 1400 1401 1402 1403 1404 1405 1406 1407 > >> 2049