Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 > >> 1985
geogeo222
For: I wanna be the Chokochoko
The first screen is a vine climb, which is fine. The rest is pretty disappointing.
It's 10 screens of vine climb. Kappa

Read More

Tagged as: Special Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.5 25       Difficulty: 5 5
Mar 19, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: Boshy 2
One screen of what I can't even call 'platforming' at all followed by a 'boss' where you just have to mash the attack button continuously until the boss finally dies. The 'boss' doesn't attack, you can't move or do anything at all, just attack, and the 'boss' has absurd amounts of HP. Terrible. Highly not recommended.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[2] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 1 1
Mar 19, 2015
TheDolphiner
For: I wanna ☝^ω^)☝
Nope.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 0 0
Mar 19, 2015
Petsson12
For: I wanna be the Experience
I guess this is a decent game, the traps are lame and the bosses are ok.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 27 27
Mar 19, 2015
geogeo222
For: I wanna be the Catharsis
The thing that makes this game so memorable for me is the aesthetic, which starts off dream-like and later becomes very foreboding and kinda unsettling. A lot of the level design is quite a treat for the eyes, and the backgrounds complement all the levels really well. The music adds to everything else.

This game is all platforming, no bosses. The platforming itself is definitely well above average in terms of quality and creativity. It's strange and challenging, and makes each save very rewarding. Some sections don't quite measure up to the more impressive screens, which gave me a little disappointment, but the great definitely outweighs the good in that regard. One section that impressed me early on doesn't use traditional obstacles at all, and I really enjoyed that. In fact, the shape and arrangement of the obstacles presented to you is often very unconventional.
I've based my rating off the normal difficulty. As for the other difficulties, each one doesn't simply alter the amount of save points, but the difficulty of the jumps, which is just one of many things that shows a lot of effort went into the game.

As far as I can tell, there is a bug with the save files where even if you start on the second or third save select, it will overwrite you first save, so beware, you can only keep one unless you backup the save file itself.

Oh, and...
There is no catharsis.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle NoBoss EasyMode
[1] Like
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 69 69
Mar 19, 2015
Bob
For: I wanna kill the Weston Douglas Jones
Tagged as: Troll
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 46 46
Mar 19, 2015
Bob
For: I wanna kill the Maxson Li Jew
Tagged as: Troll
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 45 45
Mar 19, 2015
Bob
For: I wanna kill the Matthew Samson Diogo
Tagged as: Troll
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 45 45
Mar 19, 2015
IPECACMAN
For: I wanna play an Adventure game
Wellthis game was very interesting the 50f floors werent that hard but the last 2 secrets were a pain to get but it is a very good game in my opinion :) GOOD JOB

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 60 60
Mar 19, 2015
IPECACMAN
For: I wanna be the Railgun
I really like how the game looks it was very easy but to reach the final boss it was so anoying and to beat it too.PS: dont make makes that requier impossible mode to reach the final boss

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 70 70
Mar 19, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 > >> 1985