Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 > >> 2154
Unkko
For: I wanna see the White black dream
It's a very easy, relaxing game with chill music. The death effect was kind of annoying and I didn't like the trap screens all that much, but other than that, it was a nice game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 15 15
Jul 29, 2015
infern0man1
For: I Wanna Fly
Difficulty based on Medium.

Overall, this was a fairly fun needle game. There were a bunch of flaws that I couldn't help being bothered with, but it doesn't entirely detract from the gameplay. Idk if it was intentional or not, but once you clear the game first time, you get infinite jump for the rest of the game.

I laughed really hard when I got the first item, really didn't expect that.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 40 40
Jul 29, 2015
mrcucu
For: I WANNA MAZE2
interesting design using only gravity flips. music was also good. not very visually appealing though

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.2 52       Difficulty: 25 25
Jul 28, 2015
TheAlmightyWall
For: I wanna colorize the needle
A pretty short, but amazingly creative and enjoyable needle game. The music feels really fitting and sounds really good for me, although the tileset is a little seizure-inducing at first, this game is definitely worth the recommendation for needle game players from all skill levels.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.6 86       Difficulty: 45 45
Jul 28, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna be the Permanence 2
I'm a huge fan of this game. The game is sort of a quasi-medley of sorts where the various stages are based on other fangames, but the screens are all unique. This is a pretty long fangame, with some above average difficulty bosses, and 2 avoidances. The platforming is not easy, and there are a fair amount of trolls and traps. Many of the trolls are interesting and humorous which helps spice thins up a bit.

On the boss front, some of them can be outright brutal, especially if RNG goes bad. One of the avoidance fights is short, but heavy RNG, the other one is long but almost entirely pattern, which can lead to these parts dragging the game down for the grindy nature of them.

This is definitely not a fangame for newer players, but for those who are good enough to play it, you will find a lengthy and challenging game loaded with all sorts of gimmicks through the stages. Some of the gimmicks are more annoying than others, but overall this is a fangame I highly recommend for those who have the skill to play it.

Read More

[6] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 65 65
Jul 28, 2015
nops
For: 6連針
Oh boy, oh boy, another "the same jump a few times in a row" game, this time featuring 12 quintuple diamonds with water. Lovely!

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 40 40
Jul 28, 2015
nops
For: I wanna test my Luck
A game where you have to go through the red blocks. The first red block has a 1/10 chance of letting you in, the second 1/100, etc. So yeah, have fun

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.1 1       Difficulty: 99 99
Jul 28, 2015
nops
For: I wanna P
Sweet one-screen needle game with a bunch of unique jumps, if that's your jam, play it!

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 55 55
Jul 28, 2015
Jumpyluff
For: I wanna be the Aura
A definite must play for anybody interested in fangames, whether starting out or a veteran.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure
[2] Likes
Rating: 9.2 92       Difficulty: 13 13
Jul 28, 2015
Jumpyluff
For: I wanna kotaro- spike
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.6 16       Difficulty: 54 54
Jul 28, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1859 1860 1861 1862 > >> 2154