Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> 1867
RedTeFox
For: I wanna Purple Festival
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.3 73       Difficulty: N/A
Aug 15, 2017
RedTeFox
For: I wanna be the Z,T
Tagged as: Corrupt
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Aug 15, 2017
kaniciwah
For: I wanna be the Strong spike2
Rating does not include extra

Nothing extraordinary. Few stage long needle game, save balance is kinda messed up in places and theres one or two jumps that seem to come up a lot.
Would recommend for beginners

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 47 47
Aug 15, 2017
P2shka
For: I wanna thank to Iginlaj
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.2 32       Difficulty: 53 53
Aug 15, 2017
Tehninza
For: I wanna be the Vine Tutorial
This literally took 10 minutes to launch. I have no idea why, it just did. It also came with an uninstall file...?

Other than that it's a good tutorial, but don't be surprised if you run it, then it pops up 10 minutes later while you're watching your hentai.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: N/A
Aug 15, 2017
GaspacoZanis
For: I wanna be the Fight6
Review based on clear on medium difficulty (at the end of the review I have written opinion about all 6 games).

Last game in this serie, which is 40 floor game, but is worse, than previous games, because it uses good, but restarting music, uninteresting in the most cases tileset and have saves, and in this case reminds, like worse version of IW Conquer the blow game serie, but this game have no real traps, have backtrack made screens at some point and at the end you have 5 screen screen chooses, but it isn't stage rush, because you can complete any of it (every screen have one harder jump, than everything else in game, you can choose screen, where is corner, plane in water, ledge and etc.) and still you will get to final screen of the game, which downer text I couldn't be able to translate. But still, I can say that game was pretty bad, and I wouldn't recommend.

Now about all 6 games:

All serie is interesting, but not all games are good. Serie started with pretty bad first game, then you have decent second,third and maybe even let's count fourth one, and then again we have pretty bad fifth and sixth one. In the most cases genre is x_Floor, but there are still avoidance second game and standart adventure first game. From all games my favourite is still third game and second favorite probably second game. So you can make your conclusion, which game to play and which not to play, but overall decent serie with its pluses and minuses!

Read More

Tagged as: x_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.6 36       Difficulty: 10 10
Aug 15, 2017
GaspacoZanis
For: I wanna be the Fight5
Review based on clear on difficulty medium.


Fifth game in this serie, which introduces 25 floor game, where you have to go through dark blocks, through which you won't see kid, so your goal is to complete trials without seeing kid. Well, if you die you will get to next screen, so you don't need to complete screen necessarily, but still it feels good and in the same time funny, when you complete screen. To be honest, I didn't really liked idea and game this time, however music didn't restart and screens are necessar, but still game looks little bit rushed up. Even tileset is standart. Probably wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: x_Floor Darkness
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 8 8
Aug 15, 2017
Onynekyu
For: I wanna see the Needle
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.6 76       Difficulty: 55 55
Aug 15, 2017
GaspacoZanis
For: I wanna be the Fight4
Review and rating is based how hard game is until screen 12.

Fourth game of serie, which is pretty wierd and clear of it can be interpritated very differently.

This game is basically skill analyser, which means, that this game probably don't have real end, and you can make only new personal bests. Games goal is to die, when 'Q' don't work, but everytime to beat you need to die. Game has a lot of gimmicks, traps, invisible blocks, interesting death screen, after which you go forward and non-restarting music. Only thing is that game automatically gives you "The end!" (or something like that, written in chinese), which was used in previous games, so theoretically you win, and there is no need to finish everything, while I don't know is it even possible to complete all screens, just play how much you want,since there is no real time, and you will just restart new savefile, so you can tick "cleared" even after first 5 minutes, since game says you, that you theoretically cleared it, and you can just improve your deaths, but still, I will count that 100% clear is to complete every screen which is possible, but any% how far you can.

My personal best is 11 cleared floors and I will count it as cleared game in any%. Idea is very nice, but since game doesn't allow you freely complete everything without time limit, I wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick Long x_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 15 15
Aug 15, 2017
GaspacoZanis
For: I wanna be the Fight3
Review is based on clear on difficulty medium (however I still didn't get what is the difference in difficulty medium and hard (but still I completed fully game only on medium, so who knows)).

Third game in this serie, which is very small (50 floor if I remember correcyly) needle game, which is very special in plan, how can you complete it. This game introduces that in every screen you have variety of ways how can you complete floor, and always one will be one shorter, but harder way, where is chance to die, and way, which is very easy, where to die is almost impossible (let's say: skip of floor), but it is longer, so game test your patience and your skill too. If you die, then you get teleported to previous screen, since game doesn't have real saves, but in the same time it have non-restarting and very good music (even non-restarting guy rock). Game have very interesting gimmicks, tilesets and level designs, and even idea that you can skip floor, didn't make it bad, and I very liked it. Would recommend, espicially for beginners.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Gimmick x_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 4 4
Aug 15, 2017
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> 1867