Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> 2816
Spikebot
For: I wanna go the Trap Way 2
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 35 35
Dec 14, 2018
evilgod
For: I wanna get the Math PhD
Fucking easy.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 14, 2018
ToastersSmellFunny
For: I wanna warp the worlds(共同開発)
Only in the first world and I love the game already! It has interesting gimmicks(like keeping Yoshi alive to murder him to get height >:D) and is pretty fun to play. Just one problem, though. Some hitboxes are slightly broken like the smashy grey spike thingies, but other than that, the game's great! But you're getting a point off for endangering dinosaurs(Press F To Pay Respects To Yoshi)

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.3 83       Difficulty: 50 50
Dec 13, 2018
ToastersSmellFunny
For: I wanna kill the Guy
I love this game! The level designs are super creative and there's so many! Plus, the bosses are difficult but really fun to play. Also B O S H Y R E F E R E N C E.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.1 91       Difficulty: 70 70
Dec 13, 2018
ToastersSmellFunny
For: I Wanna Find a Cure
only in the first level, stage, whatever you wanna call it, but this game is already awesome! It combines good level design, fair trolls, challenge, and unique game mechanics, to make an awesome game!
Honestly, i struggle a lot with each level.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.2 82       Difficulty: 60 60
Dec 13, 2018
Mrzwanzig
For: I wanna Lo-Fi-M
The needle in this game is only a couple of screens. I don't know why the second screen exists, it's pretty dumb and bad, but whatever.

The avoidance is very fun. The visuals and breakneck pace of the fight match the song perfectly. My main gripes are with some of the attacks firing at you so fast that, even though the bullets are fairly sparse, it feels like bad luck can screw you over more often than I'd like. For me this was particularly an issue with the attacks that fire bullets from closely under the platform. It didn't ruin the experience though, good times were had.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 72 72
Dec 13, 2018
erque
For: I wanna see Ddq
A trigger needle game with long saves.

In this game, you will waste most of the time in the easy and stupid needles which should be jumped two or three times, and at last you will meet the hardest needle in this save.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 52 52
Dec 13, 2018
SilentNight
For: I wanna clear 50 neon floors
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 57 57
Dec 13, 2018
SilentNight
For: I wanna Breathing
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.4 64       Difficulty: 69 69
Dec 13, 2018
Wolsk
For: The Mage's Lair
Fun game with decent production value that has some balancing issues and goes on for probably a bit too long. I wish the bosses' attacks had slightly more variety, but it didn't detract too much from the whole experience. The engine and hitbox are non-standard, so that could be an issue for some people.

Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Needle Trigger Bosses
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.7 77       Difficulty: 53 53
Dec 13, 2018
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> 2816