Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 > >> 2350
Yok
For: I wanna use Snow magic
Damn the song's stuck in my head. Awesome avoidance, really fun and due to the lack of RNG it's an avoidance fight that everyone can beat. Took me about 50 minutes.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 35 35
Aug 14, 2015
BoshyMan741
For: I Wanna Break The Series Z 3
From what I can see this is an amazing game definitely worth a go. I kinda look at it like a better k3 :P. There are a few crashing and save bugs but its phenomenal otherwise.

Read More

[4] Likes
Rating: 9.3 93       Difficulty: 93 93
Aug 14, 2015
PapayaUriah
For: I wanna be the Addiction
Relatively short fangame with 2 screens of platforming and an avoidance. The platforming consists of a couple gimmicks that make it fun, despite it being so easy. The avoidance includes an anime girl dancing, an extremely catchy song, and some easy to learn attacks that should keep you hooked long enough for you to get through it. Although it may not be the most fast paced avoidance, grinding it shouldn't be a total drag.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 30 30
Aug 13, 2015
Hop
For: I wanna be the ORE TUEEEEE!!!
Bad game, but it feels good to be appreciated.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 2.5 25       Difficulty: 5 5
Aug 13, 2015
Raganoxer
For: I wanna kill the 2doku
I wanna be the Shitty Medley Screens

Read More

Tagged as: Medley Troll
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 60 60
Aug 13, 2015
PapayaUriah
For: I wanna be the Little runner
A very short yet interesting fangame with some enjoyable bosses and pretty basic platforming. Would definitely recommend to beginners looking to have a little fun.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 22 22
Aug 13, 2015
just
For: 100人に2人が楽しそうなアイワナ
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Aug 13, 2015
just
For: I Wanna Extra Needle Game
The most Difficult game In the World I saw.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.7 57       Difficulty: 99 99
Aug 13, 2015
just
For: I Wanna Break The Series Z 3
Gameplay: 0/10
Music: 1/10
Production Value: 0/10
Genre: Unplayable

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.1 1       Difficulty: N/A
Aug 13, 2015
Raganoxer
For: I wanna beat the Fangame Alphabet
While not hard or amazing at all, this was nice. You know, seeing a medley fangame not trying to be as hard as possible with random traps and the constant reversing. Easy medley fangame that looks meh at best.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.5 35       Difficulty: 25 25
Aug 13, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 > >> 2350