Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 > >> 2158
geogeo222
For: I wanna hear the Yee 2
Would recommend to 'meme enthusiasts' only. The avoidance itself is kinda bad and the edge of the screen kills you.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Short Meme
[2] Likes
Rating: 3.5 35       Difficulty: 25 25
Mar 19, 2015
TheDolphiner
For: I wanna be Minimal
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 50 50
Mar 19, 2015
geogeo222
For: I wanna be the Mikyan
Short, but not too short, lighthearted needle game. It has a few pretty difficult saves that might be a hangup for inexperienced players, but also some much easier ones. Nothing out of the ordinary here. "INternet.... inTERnet"

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short NoBoss
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 50 50
Mar 19, 2015
geogeo222
For: I wanna a lot of Spike
2 screens of short saves consisting of basic but somewhat tricky jumps. The platforming is pretty enjoyable and not unfair. It's even sort of memorable for the interesting tileset and hype music choice. Once you're familiar with it, can be beaten in under 5 minutes

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short NoBoss
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 45 45
Mar 19, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna ☝^ω^)☝
When I play this, my hand goes right to the AIDS folder.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 1 1
Mar 19, 2015
Joni
For: I wanna be the Little runner
Short game with fairly nice visuals and easy platforming, 2 bosses included. Certainly a good game for absolut beginners and a relaxing game for adept players.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 20 20
Mar 19, 2015
Joni
For: I wanna be GENKI with you
Really great, lengthy game. The tileset and music make for a perfect, dreamlike, surreal atmosphere. The game is very non-repetetive with interesting gimmicks in every stage. Would certainly recommend to players of all skill levels. It is manageable for new players and challenging enough for more experienced players.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 40 40
Mar 19, 2015
Mattisticus
For: 配置ゲーがしたい?なら作ればええやん2
Bad needle. No difficulty curve. Only played it because Brick is in love with it.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 50 50
Mar 19, 2015
thebmxbandit11
For: I wanna be the Railgun
I decided to get to the avoidance(beating the game without dying) which was a mistake because it consists of rng bursts that I am pretty sure no one can react and dodge with any amount of consistency.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 80 80
Mar 19, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Noun
A couple screens of easy platforming, then a nice avoidance. The avoidance is fairly short, and has one particularly annoying pattern attack at the beginning that can get some people stuck at, but it doesn't last for too long. After this particular attack the avoidance follows with no further problem, with a nice amount of RNG (Nothing that can't be avoided) and a couple easy pattern attacks, and then it ends. My only complaints, aside from the pattern attack at the beginning, are the platforming (A bit too simple, in my opinion) and the delay at the beginning (Always one of the worst things in avoidances). And the fact that I'm not very fond of the music. It's still nice, though, if you like avoidances you might want to give it a try.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.1 61       Difficulty: 36 36
Mar 19, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 > >> 2158