Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 > >> 2046
kadykunde
For: I wanna get Cultured
Good and easy-ish medley game, too lazy to write more.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick Medley Boss Funny Story
[1] Like
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 53 53
Feb 9, 2015
Mattisticus
For: I Wanna Kill The Kamilia 2
I love this game. It is very challenging but not unfair. I highly recommend it!

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 85 85
Feb 9, 2015
kadykunde
For: Not Another Needle Game
Plays amazing, looks amazing, super long, a lot of interesting gimmicks. One of the best, if not THE best fangame I have ever played

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Gimmick 100_Floor Long Story
[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 73 73
Feb 9, 2015
kadykunde
For: I wanna be Minimal
just platforming and some simple bosses, but all well designed with good music and visuals

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 49 49
Feb 9, 2015
Mattisticus
For: I wanna be Minimal
It's a relaxing game. The platforming builds up quite well and the visuals and music are great additions. The only thing keeping this from a 10 is the boss at the end.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 9, 2015
Bob
For: I Wanna Kill The Kamilia 3
Gameplay: 5/10
Music: 8/10
Production Value: 10/10

Not a bad game, but it receives way too much attention on twitch. Some people don't realize that there are thousands of fangames and exclusively play this one.

Read More

Tagged as: Medley Boss Long
[11] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 90 90
Feb 9, 2015
Bob
For: I wanna go to the Silly Needle Expo!!!
Gameplay: 1/10
Music: 0/10
Production Value: 5/10

2silly4me

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 45 45
Feb 9, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna go to the Silly Needle Expo!!!
Really bad needle game in which the spikes are only half there. Just the tip and the base, like a bad dick, it's missing the shaft. You'll get it though if you play it :(

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 9, 2015
Thenader2
For: I Wanna Kill The Kamilia 3
Well, this game is well made, production value is really good, music is alright, though some of the music are repetitive, for instance stage 3; anyway this is a extremely challenging game for beginners, medium skilled player, and even, highly skilled players. Bosses are remixes from the original fangames, and is really hard for the first playthrough/blind. I could of rated more if it wasn't for boss rush. Wouldn't recommend for beginners, but you'll get quite a challenge if so.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 87 87
Feb 9, 2015
Petsson12
For: I wanna be the Torinokawa
Good avoidence game consisting of many pattern attacks and a few RNG attacks. It's challanging and fun to learn. There are 2 attacks that are "bad". The final and the one after the 3 barrages, the final one is easy but you can die if it has bad rng. The one after the 3 barrages can easily wall you. These 2 attacks make the game very grindy in the end.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 55 55
Feb 9, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 > >> 2046