Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2142 2143 2144 2145 2146 2147 2148 2149 2150 2151 > >> 2500
just
For: I wanna enjoy the Game2
nice

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 41 41
Sep 5, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Blue Spike
Same deal as with Easy Red Spike: It's good, but too easy, so some people might not like it. Nice visuals, nice music, some interesting level design choices and low death sound, it just lacked a couple more spikes at the right places. It's good, but unless you actually want to play an easy game, I wouldn't recommend it.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 22 22
Sep 5, 2015
Mqpg
For: I wanna be the Simple 10 series vol.10
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 35 35
Sep 5, 2015
infern0man1
For: I Wanna Possible
One of sasanoke's better games; platforming is still very unbalanced and there are a couple really bad saves. Wouldn't really recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 70 70
Sep 4, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna 50map
Tagged as: Needle Trigger x_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 55 55
Sep 4, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the Hari remake
Tagged as: Needle Trigger
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 20 20
Sep 4, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna enjoy the Birthday of King
Tagged as: Needle Trigger
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 45 45
Sep 4, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the Posterize
Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 70 70
Sep 4, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Explorer2
I don't know. It's a lot more polished than the first Explorer, with some really interesting stuff in the later floors (Like the World's Hardest Game Floors at the 60s and the gimmick floors at the 70s and 80s). But not all of these gimmicks are used in a good way. Floor 78 is a great example. It's a conveyor belt floor, and the first save has a Conveyor Ledge jump. Easily one of the worst jumps I've ever done. The level design seems a lot better, though, and some of the gimmicks are used in a good way. Loved the color armor gimmick at Floor 89, for example.
The bosses aren't the greatest I've ever seen, though. Floor 80 is the only one that might be decent, but it's too RNG-heavy to be enjoyable. The other ones...The first 4 bosses are simplistic stuff, not bad, but hardly anything that you'll remember after reaching Floor 50. Floor 50 is terrible. It's an extremely RNG-heavy avoidance with nothing enjoyable about it. It's just a rain of RNG with timed RNG explosions, and when you think that it's over, the music starts again: You must complete two cycles in order to beat it. Great. Floor 60 is...Alright, and Floor 70 isn't even a boss. Floor 80 uses an interesting concept, but as I said, RNG ruins it. Floor 90 is ANOTHER completely luck-based avoidance, but this one is long, which makes it even more annoying. And Floor 100 could actually be decent...The first phase is easy, but well-made, and the second phase is fair...Until the two last attacks. These two last attacks are so unfair that it took me less than 30 minutes to reach them for the first time, and 8 hours to get past them and beat the boss. It's absurd.
The game offers an interesting concept, in which The Explorer killed the Big Kid's head and took its powers, and now you have to kill him because...Probably for no reason, but it's interesting to see a sequel where you have to kill the prequel's main character.
I don't know, the platforming is mostly nice, but the bosses are either, uninteresting or terrible. Also, the good stuff comes after Floor 50, and I don't think that it's worth it. Probably wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance Trap Gimmick x_Floor
[2] Likes
Rating: 5.2 52       Difficulty: 82 82
Sep 4, 2015
Kilp41
For: I wanna be the Forehead
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.1 61       Difficulty: 58 58
Sep 4, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2142 2143 2144 2145 2146 2147 2148 2149 2150 2151 > >> 2500