Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2332 2333 2334 2335 2336 2337 2338 2339 2340 2341 > >> 2641
Ario147
For: I wanna A
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 75 75
Aug 9, 2015
Cadiuros
For: I wanna be the Bridge
Troll game XD

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 10 10
Aug 9, 2015
Yok
For: I wanna kill the siam(共同開発)
Tagged as: Medley
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.9 29       Difficulty: 70 70
Aug 9, 2015
___q
For: I wanna sheep 100
100 floors and a few bosses, last 20 or so floors are hard. I could have done without the infinite jump section.

Sick music during the credits.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 62 62
Aug 9, 2015
Peterparker
For: I wanna be the Bridge
It's a challenging avoidance that starts with curving bullets.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 70 70
Aug 8, 2015
___q
For: I wanna eat Chocolate Cake(共同開発)
(I am sorry, there is a second creator for this game, but I can't type the characters from the title screen and can't find them anywhere to copy/paste -- I also don't know whether this game is "private" or not, it is available online but not on the wiki)

I downloaded this game because there was a screen in kill the siam from it, which was a long scrolling screen with pretty easy platforming and cute visuals. Overall the game was not bad, but kind of a disappointment.

The game is pretty short, ten screens or so. Took me 17 minutes, and I'm not great at these games. Easy platforming with a handful of trolls (and kappa faces...), randomly you get dropped into two screens from poppin spike. There is a boss that shoots spikes at you and explodes into kappa faces when you shoot at it.

Cute game, but nothing life-changing.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 28 28
Aug 8, 2015
IPECACMAN
For: I wanna suspend in the sky
Cool needle game.Enjoyed it .Nice visuals and not too hard.Would recommend.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 50 50
Aug 8, 2015
Kilgour22
For: I wanna suspend in the sky
Not a bad needle game. It has a bit of creativity employed, but with the way the music is coded on death if you die a lot in quick succession, the music becomes unbearable. It's not restarting, but in the extra it gets really annoying and i had to mute it. Still probably worth playing if you like needle.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 50 50
Aug 8, 2015
TheRazzor20000
For: I Don't Wanna Be The Gay
IDK,This game is just a Korean shit, I Like the bosses though. Some trolls is actually funny, Some are shit. I Don't like the tower, it's long! I Pressed space (Teleporter room button) And had to do the tower AGAIN! On the other side, I Like the secrets. (Excluding boshy secret) And the final boss... WHAT THE FUCK?! Gays, baby faces, portals, DOORS, *sigh* But it's still one of my favorite fangames.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.4 74       Difficulty: 48 48
Aug 8, 2015
Yok
For: I wanna suspend in the sky
Short needle game with 2 stages and 1 screen postgame. I enjoyed this one, nice visuals and calm music make this a chill needle game. All this game needs are more unique jumps and less standard jumps. *I am looking at you DOUBLE DIAMOND and SUPER F!*

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.9 79       Difficulty: 69 69
Aug 8, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2332 2333 2334 2335 2336 2337 2338 2339 2340 2341 > >> 2641