Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2332 2333 2334 2335 2336 2337 2338 2339 2340 2341 > >> 2500
Thenader2
For: I wanna be the Game not too hard
Title is nothing but lies ;;

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 60 60
Apr 12, 2015
kadykunde
For: I wanna be the NMN
fun, long and challanging needle game

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.7 77       Difficulty: 69 69
Apr 12, 2015
Thenader2
For: I wanna Crazy boy
Most disgusting fangame I have ever played

Read More

Tagged as: very_short
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 20 20
Apr 12, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna go to Extreme Depths
Nice needle game with an odd difficulty curve. It starts well, with the difficulty increasing with consistency. Then, after one or two 'stages', it starts slipping and bouncing between challenging needle sequences through one whole screen and short sequences of easy jumps with a save at the middle.
The game makes a good use of side-scrolling, and although it's used in random screens, that's not bad. The jumps are mostly very generic, but the game is overall enjoyable. Expect casually placed corners and diamonds through.
I didn't really like the color changing blocks. Although the visuals are good, using color-themed stages only suits a game if it somehow makes sense. Like in Across the Rainbow, where each stage features one different color of the rainbow, and the stages are very different of each other. Going to extreme depths and since you're always falling in this game, might bring a sequence of colors that gets darker as you progress through the game, but no, you just got past a dark gray stage, then you go deeper and find a ligh green stage. It feels weird.
It's nothing special, but nothing bad either. Would recommend, maybe.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 52 52
Apr 12, 2015
Jumpyluff
For: Not Another Needle Game
My favorite fangame. I honestly think that this surpasses Kill the Guy in my book. I guess I'm a huge Geezer fan. It's the right length, the right difficulty, the right design. It's perfect. You can't ask for anything more.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 85 85
Apr 12, 2015
thebmxbandit11
For: I wanna break through naud trials
the bosses are not fun, but i beat it. Very rng heavy and weird attacks.

Read More

Tagged as: Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 46 46
Apr 12, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: 3連針祭り50
Ceiling double diamonds are harder than normal double diamonds. But this game has both, anyway.
There are two stages, each with one screen. I liked a particular thing in the normal double diamonds screen (I won't say what because spoilers), but aside from that, this is rather boring. Also, ear-exploding death sounds. At least there's no music, so you probably won't feel bad for turning the sound off.
Wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 52 52
Apr 12, 2015
OnionSoup
For: Straight Outta Compton(共同開発)
i can't stop laughing

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 12, 2015
Anon70000
For: Straight Outta Compton(共同開発)
meme influenced crap, boss is okay.

Read More

Tagged as: Special Meme
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 41 41
Apr 12, 2015
Anon70000
For: I wanna be the たったのこれだけwww
There's only one screen and after it looks like Clear (nowhere to go)

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 25 25
Apr 12, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2332 2333 2334 2335 2336 2337 2338 2339 2340 2341 > >> 2500