Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2394 2395 2396 2397 2398 2399 2400 2401 2402 2403 > >> 2570
Thenader2
For: I wanna be the Runner
So basically in this game you're a runner, you run non-stop, and most of the jumps gets harder once you proceed. There are kirby music, bad visuals, etc., not worth your time.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 36 36
Apr 16, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna see the Memes 2(共同開発)
Poor trollface, can't hit anyone this time.
Funny to watch.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.9 29       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 16, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna see the Memes
Even the trollface can't stand this music.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 16, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna Hayaru
Probably the worst Miru Wanna I've seen so far.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 16, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna love the Kid(共同開発)
Seems to be telling the events that happen in I wanna be the Guy, and then it ends at the first screen of I wanna be the Fangame with some love. It's all in some eastern languague, so I don't know for sure. Could be a good intro for a game, but for it to be the full game...No, just no.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.4 24       Difficulty: 1 1
Apr 16, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna Gnol
My head hurts.
Well, this is a long needle trip to the hell. Enjoy your annoyingly long saves with long sequences of annoying jumps, once in a while requiring some of your align knowledge. Even the game itself is long, there's a lot of screens, and the more you die, the longer it'll feel.
The difficulty curve is nice, the music is good and the level design is interesting for the most part. There's no death sound either. Visuals are nice, and definitely less distracting than the ones in the Uhuhu games. It's a bit longer than it should, though, maybe it could use some change in the tilesets or a boss at some point of the game, something to make it feel less repetitive.
Would recommend, I guess.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 69 69
Apr 16, 2015
Kryshtal
For: I wanna be the MasterPiece
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 25 25
Apr 16, 2015
Kryshtal
For: I wanna be the Little runner
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 10 10
Apr 16, 2015
Bob [Creator]
For: I wanna Wow
This was my first attempt at making a needle game.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Apr 16, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna be the Bored II
A well produced troll game that will challenge you with crazy visual effects. Definitely not for everyone.

Read More

Tagged as: Troll
[1] Like
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 50 50
Apr 16, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2394 2395 2396 2397 2398 2399 2400 2401 2402 2403 > >> 2570