Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2394 2395 2396 2397 2398 2399 2400 2401 2402 2403 > >> 2409
Zurai
For: I wanna be the Groovy
Made for being some kind of blind race game for the pre-event of the Mixture Series Relay 5 on nico nico. Really well made game with different gimmicks and themes every stage.

Expect well placed trolls, good music and overall a decent difficulty curve. Also a good pick for less experienced players!

Play it ^.^

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: I wanna be GENKI with you
This game is really fun with some wacky sprites and gimmicks. It's pretty long too. Some of the gimmicks are pretty annoying, even so, this is definitely something everyone needs to experience.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: I wanna be the Burst
Patterns are pretty cool, but it's mostly just spam. Lily has definitely made better avoidances.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 20 20
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: I wanna Attempted murder
Don't be fooled by the sped-up guy rock and bland starting zone. The game is actually pretty decent with some good platforming and alright bosses. The game is not too long either.
It's no masterpiece, but it's worth playing.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 60 60
Feb 9, 2015
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna be the Sousa
I have submitted this game just to say this is one of the worst games I've ever laid my eyes upon. Thank god it isn't available for download anymore.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 0.1 1       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 9, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna Masochist(共同開発)
This game has its ups and downs. I liked Peranche's stage, although the amount of corners used is a bit excessive. Loring's stage was easy for me, although there are a few annoying spots. Mint's stage wasn't too hard, although the mix of the tiles+backgroung hurts my eyes. Zechul's stage was pretty difficult, but really fun at the same time. Tear's stage was also pretty difficult, but also really fun. Origami's stage is pretty difficult and not very good in my opinion, and the upside-down save doesn't work, so I would recommend save hacking that part. Sinkun's stage is alright until you get the seventh save, and the last save is really aids. Overall, this could have been done better, although I enjoyed a good portion of what I have played.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 86 86
Feb 8, 2015
infern0man1 [Creator]
For: I wanna be the Monochromatic
The more I think about this game the more I hate it; the second real room of stage 4 is by far the worst possible screen I have ever created. If you want to play this game, please reconsider; it's not worth grinding the cancer in this to get to the few saves that are decent at most.

Edit: I now absolutely fucking hate this piece of shit; I've deleted it completely from my MEGA folder and I will no longer hand it out to anyone who asks. I just don't want anyone to have to experience what pure concentrated cancer is through this abomination.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 80 80
Feb 8, 2015
Rebag102
For: I wanna QoQoQo
A fun 100F game that is rather challenging platforming wise to the point when even skilled players will struggle a bit. The bosses are pretty easy and in general I would recommend this to people confident in their skills and maybe people new to fangames.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.9 59       Difficulty: 59 59
Feb 8, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the Needle game?
This was an alright game, I guess. Level design was interesting, albeit messy, and the jumps in general weren't too hard; it's difficulty mainly came from the length of the saves.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 8, 2015
Rebag102
For: I wanna hear the Yee
A fun little avoidance that is short and easy based off of a character that hasn't been used for an avoidance before. Would recommend to people new and fond of avoidance's

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.1 51       Difficulty: 43 43
Feb 8, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2394 2395 2396 2397 2398 2399 2400 2401 2402 2403 > >> 2409