Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2480 2481 2482 2483 2484 2485 2486 2487 2488 2489 > >> 2765
wonderful
For: I wanna 50map
Some neat gimmicks and cool level design, mixed in with boring and/or poor level design at times - including some overused and bad gimmicks.

Overall, it was okay, but not good enough to recommend to anyone.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.8 48       Difficulty: 55 55
Jul 23, 2015
Bob
For: I Wanna be the 2.5625 invert
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 100 100
Jul 23, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the NaN
The first two rooms have hard block jumps, including a 4.5 and a mini-F. The third room has no blocks at all, so idk if there is anything after it or not since you can't progress.

Read More

Tagged as: Impossible
[1] Like
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: 100 100
Jul 23, 2015
infern0man1
For: I Wanna be the 2.5625 invert
This is what happens when a guy sees a jump being done on YouTube and doesn't understand how it works. 10/10

Read More

Tagged as: Impossible
[15] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 23, 2015
Klazen108
For: I Wanna be the 2.5625 invert
Tagged as: Impossible
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 23, 2015
Jumpyluff
For: I wanna be the 5th world
4 stages followed by a Destination boss clone. I didn't mind any of the stages except for the one with dumb traps, particularly the first save after the pink apples.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 3.8 38       Difficulty: 43 43
Jul 23, 2015
Jumpyluff
For: Boshy 2
Took about 36 minutes. Speedruns soon.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 0 0
Jul 23, 2015
JGBMaster
For: I Wanna be the 2.5625 invert
The game is impossible so I would remove the difficulty ratings.

Read More

[9] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 23, 2015
Hop
For: I wanna be the Short beginner game
Short game that introduces some aspects of guy games to the player (mainly uncreative traps). Its really short even though you play through the game twice the only difference being there is more traps the second time. Music was ok. There are far superior beginner games out there.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 25 25
Jul 23, 2015
Jumpyluff
For: I wanna begin the Adventure!!
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.7 27       Difficulty: 24 24
Jul 23, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2480 2481 2482 2483 2484 2485 2486 2487 2488 2489 > >> 2765