Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2735 2736 2737 2738 2739 2740 2741 2742 2743 2744 > >> 2760
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna eat the Rori Girl
Amazing-looking avoidance for beginners. Has a few attacks that feel easy to the point of being uneventful, but most of them require the player to keep moving in order to avoid them, even if they are easy to read and avoid to the point where a complete newcomer would be able to do so (Maybe with a bit of effort). Plenty of interesting attacks, and a lovely song. Definitely worth a play if you're a newcomer, or an experienced player looking for something easier to chill with.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.9 79       Difficulty: 24 24
Feb 10, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna QoQoQo
Fun and hard platforming. The labyrinth mechanic is quite original, and greatly explored in every single floor of this game. Bosses have an unecessary high HP, but are still easy.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 66 66
Feb 10, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna Go the Run!
Quite the good medley game. Pretty easy for the most part, but Churatch might be a pain for beginners.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 37 37
Feb 10, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna fa trap
This is easily one of the best troll / trap games I've played, and I've played a lot. Funny and interesting booby traps, some of which obviously had a lot of time spent on them. Everything you could want in a game of this type. Worth playing and streaming for a good laugh.

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 45 45
Feb 10, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna kill the Happil
A complete and utter hot steaming pile of poop that embodies everything that is wrong with fangames. The game is an impossible troll game. I'd rather grind my sausage with a cheese grater than play this. It would accomplish the same thing in less time, and I wouldn't be promoting fangame cancer.

I give it 1 point for production value.

Read More

[13] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 100 100
Feb 10, 2015
ChillingSpark
For: I wanna Go the Run!
Sweet racing game

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 45 45
Feb 10, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the 3200min
Fairly good needle game. Not really hard overall, but quite long and the labyrinth at the end can be really troublesome.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 53 53
Feb 10, 2015
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna see the Sunrise
Visuals for each area are a different variation of the guy/megaman block. Title screen looks good though.

Level design was sloppy

Music was good

Some bosses were decent

It was okay at best



Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.6 46       Difficulty: 60 60
Feb 10, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: The Mage's Lair
Weird difficulty curve, sometimes easy and sometimes really harsh with the jumps and save placement. The bosses aren't particularly hard, but some will require a bit of learning, mainly Iris, who has more than 5 different patterns, and Freudia, whose attacks can be rather unforgiving sometimes.
It's a nice RKS tribute overall. Although giving Freudia a fury mode kinda ruined the fight.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 51 51
Feb 10, 2015
ChillingSpark
For: I wanna Tear it
Fun, fast paced rng heavy avoidance game.
(It's the best game ever made but that might just be me)

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 80 80
Feb 10, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 2735 2736 2737 2738 2739 2740 2741 2742 2743 2744 > >> 2760