Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> 2565
Pyure
For: I wanna Bye Bye spike3
Challenging and well crafted needle game. The level design is consistently unique, and is accompanied by nicely stylized graphics. The only thing I didn't really care for was the music choice, but it didn't take away from the overall experience. The first part of the game is about a 35 for difficulty, but it kicks up after the "Level up" screen and gradually gets more difficult. It's somewhat of a grind, but the jumps are satisfying and the saves are fair. Would recommend to anyone looking for some solid needle gameplay.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.9 89       Difficulty: 60 60
Aug 15, 2018
Pyure
For: I wanna celebrate 100
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.3 83       Difficulty: 42 42
Aug 15, 2018
Pyure
For: I wanna conquer the blow game 3
Tagged as: Gimmick Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.7 67       Difficulty: 35 35
Aug 15, 2018
Pyure
For: I wanna be the Rain
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.2 72       Difficulty: 25 25
Aug 15, 2018
Notevenamatuer
For: I don't wanna Worry
I enjoyed the music and charm. Was too short though but if you want the wonderful charm this is one of his easiest games.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 40 40
Aug 15, 2018
Notevenamatuer
For: I wanna Growers
Short and boring. Not actualy 100 floors. More like 30 floors.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 25 25
Aug 15, 2018
Notevenamatuer
For: I wanna rely the Needle
Cute little nice needle game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 40 40
Aug 15, 2018
Notevenamatuer
For: I can't speak Loanwords!
Forgot to review this game when I beat it. Not that memorable but okay for the time.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 25 25
Aug 15, 2018
Taprus
For: I Wanna Defeat the Discord Makers Kela Side 2
Dont play the chicken area, its fucking awful, and two of the portals are broken and just crash the game.

However everything else is fucking fantastic if you enjoy silly over the top gimmicks that go against every thing that is to be considered reasonable design.
Loved the screen flipping area, the FPS variance area and the UFO direction hover areas. If any of those sound interesting to you, go give it a try, if they sound like cancer, you WILL hate this game.

And that's ok. People got their own tastes.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick Special
[2] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 35 35
Aug 15, 2018
Notevenamatuer
For: I wanna pass the 32px game
A proper 32 pixel needle game. Would reccomend.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 50 50
Aug 15, 2018
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> 2565