Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> 2816
Kaiky
For: I wanna use Snow magic
Nice Avoidance.
Good for "experienced beginners".
The only problems are the car attack which is pretty precise and the last barrage which contains RNG Confetti... RNG CONFETTI.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 35 35
Dec 12, 2018
DerpyHoovesIWBTG
For: I wanna fly the Far away
4 difficult screens of needle. There are a lot of precise jumps, and if you die you gotta start the current save all over again. Most of the time long save needle sucks a lot, but Fly the Far away is one of those very few exceptions where its very fun to grind and it feels so rewarding after you beat a save. Each screen is filled to the brim with unique jumps that I haven't seen in any fangame yet and they all feature a final jump thats usually the hardest jump in a screen.

If you're experienced in needle then I would definitely give this a try to see how far you can get.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.6 76       Difficulty: 90 90
Dec 12, 2018
MrSnailz
For: I wanna be the Neon
Tagged as: Needle Dotkid
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 45 45
Dec 12, 2018
kurath
For: I wanna Rorschach Test
A solid line needle game with a very simple, bland but effective aesthetic, the first 3/4 of it are really good. The last quarter gets really claustrophobic with a lot of low frame jumps that becomes a lot less interesting.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 60 60
Dec 12, 2018
Kominara
For: I wanna be the Little runner
A good beginner fangame. The first two stages are harder than the latter two, and the boss kinda feels like a difficulty spike, but other than that it's well designed and pretty fun to play.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 18 18
Dec 12, 2018
GOD_KARI [Creator]
For: I Wanna Regain My Data
このゲームはファンゲームを難しくしたものです。
クリアできるまで頑張ってください。
一応私はクリアできました。

実質初制作なので雑なのは許して

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 80 80
Dec 12, 2018
Chance
For: I wanna kill the Kye
"Attention all happil makers"

Read More

Tagged as: Short
[1] Like
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: 25 25
Dec 12, 2018
Chance
For: I wanna be the Alternative
Ordinary 100-floor game. Each floor has 2 routes, you can choose either difficult shortcut or easy long platform. Bosses are simple and forgettable.

Read More

Tagged as: 100_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.4 54       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 12, 2018
Chance
For: I wanna Arcfox 100
Tagged as: 100_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.9 59       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 12, 2018
Chance
For: I wanna use Snow magic
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 45 45
Dec 12, 2018
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> 2816