Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> 1662
Quentinjanuel
For: I wanna be the Fangame!
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 30, 2017
Epic_sax_cake
For: I wanna survive a Piano
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 40 40
Apr 30, 2017
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna walk to green
Nice needle game consisting of two short-ish stages. First stage has an interesting design, the second one is more generic, but both are decently fun. Nice visuals, relaxing musics with a calm death sound. There isn't a lot to say about it. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 54 54
Apr 30, 2017
Danil2332
For: I wanna get better with avoidances
Tagged as: Avoidance Medley
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.8 88       Difficulty: 60 60
Apr 30, 2017
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna fa no word
Rating based on the hard mode.
Short needle with a really nice layout, but questionable design. Consists of a single big screen with few saves that usually consist of a bunch of filler jumps with a single hard jump near the end of the save. Gradually gets harder and harder until the last three saves, out of which only the penultimate one isn't unbearable. The easy mode actually works the same way, except that it's much easier, so most people won't realize the harder jumps near the end of the saves (Also, there are less saves structured like that). Nice visuals, nice music, relaxing death sound. The game also allows the player to take a peek at the entire screen through a platform ride that goes around the map and ends with a jumpscare.
The easy mode might be worth playing if you want to spend a couple minutes playing some relaxing easier needle, but the hard mode isn't worth playing at all, and I certainly wouldn't recommend it.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.2 52       Difficulty: 71 71
Apr 30, 2017
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Machinary
Short, but really well-made fangame. Consisting of two stages filled with creative and well implemented gimmicks and variety, it's a great experience from the beginning to the end. Each stage also features a boss, both of which are as creative as the platforming. Good visuals and fitting musics. The death sound is a bit too loud, and the bosses have unnecessarily high amounts of HP (Since they are so easy and their attacks don't change as the fight progresses), but that's about it for the negatives. It certainly could be longer, but the way it ends doesn't really feel abrupt at all.
It's a short, but great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick
[1] Like
Rating: 8.9 89       Difficulty: 34 34
Apr 30, 2017
AndresSgarrido
For: I wanna be the Guy(本家)
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 38 38
Apr 30, 2017
kurath
For: I wanna Advent
Decent needle game that bounces frequently between generic jumps and creative ones to give variety. Some of the aesthetics/music are questionable but not so much so that they're problematic.

Extra was slightly harder on average but with much worse difficulty balance.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 53 53
Apr 30, 2017
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna Jumping Heart
Short and fun purely RNG avoidance. Cute visuals and music, not too easy or too hard, and none of the attacks stands as much easier or much harder than the others. The attacks aren't particularly creative, but they aren't generic either. There isn't a lot to say about it. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[1] Like
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 44 44
Apr 30, 2017
Hop
For: The Day Thereafter
The save sprite is amazing.
Short simple atmospheric needle. Looking forward to part 2.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 35 35
Apr 29, 2017
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >> 1662