Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 2332 2333 2334 2335 2336 2337 2338 2339 2340 2341 > >> 3033
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Vidro
Three screens of enjoyable needle followed by an even more enjoyable avoidance. The needle screens involve a nice use of generic needle jumps along with some uncommon ones. The avoidance is quite relaxing and fair. Nice musics, cool visuals. I really liked this game. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.2 82       Difficulty: 46 46
Mar 8, 2016
Dribix
For: I wanna be the Vidro
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 40 40
Mar 8, 2016
Hop
For: I wanna come up with a name
Fun game. Fairly short simple platforming with a few segments that are tougher than I would like. Good production value, but a few of the background choices may bother those with sensitive eyes although I thought it was fine. Secrets were fun and well designed. Extra was too hard for me, but I did unlock it. Boss wasn't very fun although some of the attacks were interesting and phase 2 is much better than phase 1. Great first game overall. Difficulty rating doesn't include extra as I didn't complete it.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 55 55
Mar 8, 2016
BaronBlade
For: I wanna be the Coolflowers 3
Do you wanna practice jump cancelling? Do you wanna do floor inverts? Floor double inverts? Normal ones? This game is for you! Seriously, the first room has multiple floor inverts in each save, and it just gets worse. I haven't gotten past the first room, but I have seen some of the extra, and it is the most AIDSy-looking shit I've ever seen. Would highly not recommend. One point is for the fact that this game made me better at low cancels.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 90 90
Mar 8, 2016
Jujustum
For: I wanna create a boss
This tool is A-WE-SOME. If you have some difficulty to create an avoidance, this tool is for you.

You can do a lot of attacks, with some cool options. Create lines, circles or other shapes is very easy.
Use the speed to make differents attacks. When you finish your attack, the code will be create. Nothing to do! You can do an complete avoidance too, with your musics and your sprites.

This tool is amazing. If you use Game Maker or just for fun, download it! :)

Read More

Tagged as: Tool
[1] Like
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: N/A
Mar 8, 2016
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna be the Fortress
Epic gameplay

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 30 30
Mar 8, 2016
Paragus
For: I wanna be the Mirrorball Airride
A decent needle game split into 2 parts, the second part being the first part being played in reverse. The second part has a horrid K3 M-stage style screen rocking, but apparently you can turn it off in the options which I didn't realize right away because I didn't look in that menu before playing. Better solution is to not use the gimmick at all since it's horrible. Aside from that, it's well made and probably worth your time. Didn't really care for the last room due to a certain overused troll.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 55 55
Mar 8, 2016
Paragus
For: I wanna be the Vidro
A few needle rooms with a fairly easy avoidance at the end. Good production all around. The avoidance might something less experienced players would like to try avoidance since the attacks are pretty fair and the fight is short.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 40 40
Mar 8, 2016
Paragus
For: I wanna be the coupon
It's some sort of bad meme game? There's an avoidance you can win by standing directly in the center of the room and not moving while some guy yells some shit.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[1] Like
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 30 30
Mar 8, 2016
Paragus
For: I wanna come up with a name
Overall it's a half decent game. The platforming is sort of needle, there's a few stages all with secrets that unlock an extra area after the final boss is beat. The production is above average minus a few background choices in 2 of the stages. The final boss' first phase is a little rough in terms of just RNG spam and poduction, but the concept is interesting. There's room for improvement but for the maker's first attempt at making a fangame it's a good showing.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 55 55
Mar 8, 2016
Go to page:
0 << < 2332 2333 2334 2335 2336 2337 2338 2339 2340 2341 > >> 3033