Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 6073 6074 6075 6076 6077 6078 6079 6080 6081 6082 > >> 6097
Petsson12
For: I wanna be the Simple 10 series vol.6
Simple endurance game without any vocaloid music. It's not a good game but if anyone wants to get better at endurance you can practise in this game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 20 20
Feb 10, 2015
Petsson12
For: I wanna be the Rainbow needle
Not good and not that bad, the design could have been better. But overall the game is decent.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 33 33
Feb 10, 2015
Bob
For: I wanna be the LoveAE-RYRC
A long game that starts out super easy and gets a bit harder along the way. It's much better than churatch in the way that the levels look much nicer, the bosses are better, and it has overall better production value. The final escape sequence is annoying.

Read More

[3] Likes
Rating: 6.7 67       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 10, 2015
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna be the Seven load
Short and pointless

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 10 10
Feb 10, 2015
Petsson12
For: I wanna be the Burst
Great for beginners because it's 90% rng. If you play this game i'm pretty sure you'll get better at dodging stuff.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 30 30
Feb 10, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna BEZ
Very short game but it's very well done. Music is top notch and the room are very creatively designed. Wish it was a longer game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 10, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna be the Animus
A great fangame for newer players. It's not very long, but it's well made. Some interesting little gimmicks along the way and a fairly easy boss at the end. Highly recommend it if you are newer.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 30 30
Feb 10, 2015
Petsson12
For: I wanna enjoy the Game2
Fun game! Betty did a really good job and it is really fun to play it blind to explore different paths. The music is ok but sadly it's restarting.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 30 30
Feb 10, 2015
LordJohn88
For: I wanna walk the Ceiling2おまけ
Walk the Ceiling 2 was much easier than I had anticipated it would be. Would have liked for it to be longer and more challenging.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 15 15
Feb 10, 2015
LordJohn88
For: I wanna walk the Ceiling
Walk the Ceiling is a fun game to play, not too hard but still challenging. The gimmicks make the game enjoyable along with it's somewhat puzzling nature. The fight at the end is not really worth going into and not as enjoyable as the platforming before the fight.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 10, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 6073 6074 6075 6076 6077 6078 6079 6080 6081 6082 > >> 6097