Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 > >> 1712
Bob
For: I wanna be the 8possible(一般公開版)
Gameplay: 9/10
Music: 6/10
Production Value: 6/10
Category: 100 Floor

This game was a collaboration between the maker of I wanna be GENKI with you and the infamous "rosegear" guy. Both of them have very unique styles and it shows with it alternating between the two every ten floors. I love genki guy's choice of music and the crazy glitchy-style of music for rosegear guy's levels was entertaining (while not exactly pleasant to the ears)

The gimmick to this game is that you have 8 lives to beat the game, and if you die 8 times then the game's over. Throughout your adventure there are multiple items that remove deaths for you to make it fair. There are a few bosses along the way as well.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 25 25
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: Not Another Needle Game
Incredibly well made game. Starts off easy and then keeps getting harder without ever being unfair in difficulty. It's varied, long, with good design, and all of the gimmicks are well made. There is even an AI talking to you, which has some pretty funny dialogue.
This is a game everyone needs to play.

JUAN JUAN JUAN JUAN JUAN JUAN JUAN JUAN JUAN

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 70 70
Feb 9, 2015
Zurai
For: I wanna be the Groovy
Made for being some kind of blind race game for the pre-event of the Mixture Series Relay 5 on nico nico. Really well made game with different gimmicks and themes every stage.

Expect well placed trolls, good music and overall a decent difficulty curve. Also a good pick for less experienced players!

Play it ^.^

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: I wanna be GENKI with you
This game is really fun with some wacky sprites and gimmicks. It's pretty long too. Some of the gimmicks are pretty annoying, even so, this is definitely something everyone needs to experience.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: I wanna be the Burst
Patterns are pretty cool, but it's mostly just spam. Lily has definitely made better avoidances.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 20 20
Feb 9, 2015
Stepcore
For: I wanna Attempted murder
Don't be fooled by the sped-up guy rock and bland starting zone. The game is actually pretty decent with some good platforming and alright bosses. The game is not too long either.
It's no masterpiece, but it's worth playing.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 60 60
Feb 9, 2015
Thenewgeezer
For: I wanna be the Sousa
I have submitted this game just to say this is one of the worst games I've ever laid my eyes upon. Thank god it isn't available for download anymore.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 0.1 1       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 9, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna Masochist(共同開発)
This game has its ups and downs. I liked Peranche's stage, although the amount of corners used is a bit excessive. Loring's stage was easy for me, although there are a few annoying spots. Mint's stage wasn't too hard, although the mix of the tiles+backgroung hurts my eyes. Zechul's stage was pretty difficult, but really fun at the same time. Tear's stage was also pretty difficult, but also really fun. Origami's stage is pretty difficult and not very good in my opinion, and the upside-down save doesn't work, so I would recommend save hacking that part. Sinkun's stage is alright until you get the seventh save, and the last save is really aids. Overall, this could have been done better, although I enjoyed a good portion of what I have played.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 86 86
Feb 8, 2015
infern0man1 [Creator]
For: I wanna be the Monochromatic
The more I think about this game the more I hate it; the second real room of stage 4 is by far the worst possible screen I have ever created. If you want to play this game, please reconsider; it's not worth grinding the cancer in this to get to the few saves that are decent at most.

Edit: I now absolutely fucking hate this piece of shit; I've deleted it completely from my MEGA folder and I will no longer hand it out to anyone who asks. I just don't want anyone to have to experience what pure concentrated cancer is through this abomination.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 80 80
Feb 8, 2015
Rebag102
For: I wanna QoQoQo
A fun 100F game that is rather challenging platforming wise to the point when even skilled players will struggle a bit. The bosses are pretty easy and in general I would recommend this to people confident in their skills and maybe people new to fangames.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.9 59       Difficulty: 59 59
Feb 8, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 > >> 1712