Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 > >> 2162
LOLGamer
For: I wanna test my Luck
Good concept but extremely pointless and inhuman at the same time. The last block has 1/10.000.000.000 chance of letting you go through, which would take approx. 310 years of play time (assuming you try once in every second) if you get it on your 10 billionth try..

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 99 99
Oct 30, 2015
just_another_Guy
For: I wanna fly the Far away
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 94 94
Oct 30, 2015
SeanA
For: I wanna Jump
It says on the wiki that it's a joke, but I'm not laughing.

Read More

[3] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 30, 2015
nops
For: I wanna Jump
There's nothing to say...

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: N/A
Oct 30, 2015
ChronoGear
For: I wanna be the Rapture
This is a short, three world fangame. The first two levels have numerous traps and an easy boss at the end. The third and final level is a few puzzle screens that has you navigate while losing and regaining your ability to move left and right, jump and shoot. It's not fantastic. It's got generic tile sets and restarting music, but it's decent enough.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Puzzle Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 23 23
Oct 30, 2015
ChronoGear
For: I wanna be the SkyHigh
A short and chill needle game with several different screens with mostly easy jumps. After that is a short, but fun avoidance fight. It's a nice fangame to just relax to.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.8 58       Difficulty: 24 24
Oct 30, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the 逃走中
Decent fangame that makes use of some gimmicks involving spikes wearing sunglasses. Some parts are enjoyable, some are funny, but most are just annoying. Bosses are mostly nice (Laughed a lot at the first one's intro).
It's...Interesting, but hardly enjoyable. Wouldn't recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 54 54
Oct 30, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the One,two,three
Funny trap fangame where every save has exactly 3 traps, and you have to guess where are they. The traps are quite creative, and there are some gimmicks here and there to not make things too repetitive. The bosses seem to be memes of some sort, but I don't know. Gameplay-wise, they're quite meh. Visuals and musics are alright. The race stage was the only thing I didn't like in the game (None of the cameras gives you a proper view of what is happening, and even switching between them doesn't help at all).
It's quite fun for the most part. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Gimmick Puzzle
[1] Like
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 40 40
Oct 30, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the Needle master(共同開発)
GOD difficulty is really fun to play through imo, I've done it I believe three times as of now (not included in diffiulty rating).

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.2 62       Difficulty: 42 42
Oct 29, 2015
infern0man1
For: I wanna be the Despair
There's a really precise squished jump on the second screen that almost makes the game not worth playing at all; aside from that, the needle is kind of fun. I'd recommend this mostly for everything before said save, and maybe anything after if you happen to get lucky on the squished jump.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.0 50       Difficulty: 70 70
Oct 29, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 > >> 2162