Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 > >> 1822
Petsson12
For: I wanna enjoy the Game
Decent game. Going through the levels without the traps once was unnecessary. The game would have been much better without the restarting guy rock since it's extra frustrating when you're getting trolled. The bosses are uh, simple.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 17 17
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Green Moon
Nice fangame. Has one intro stage, and then 3 actual stages. The difficulty curve is decent, although the second boss is easier than the first one. Some of the traps are good, some are not. The bosses are nice, and the musics are cool (Although they restart).
It's fun, but it has its flaws. Would still recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap
[1] Like
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 41 41
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna H2
Basically the same as H1 (Including the music), with some small changes. I wonder if all the H games are like that.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 1 1
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna H1
It's basically the same as G1, but at least it has a better atmosphere. I like the music, too. But where is the gameplay?

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 1 1
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna defeat Remilia
Another single-boss-fight game, similar to Defeat Cirno. Obviously, this time you're up against Remilia Scarlet. This fight is simply far too suffocating. Just like in Cirno's fight, her attacks are HP-based, her HP is high and stuff, but this time, all of her attacks are hard, and most of them are harder than any of Cirno's.
Her first attack is a barrage of different kinds of bullets. You have to do some tight and quick maneuvering to avoid them. A heavy task to eyes and fingers. Her second attack is softer, just a sequence of random bullets with different speeds. Probably her easiest attack. But then, her last attack comes, and this is where things get very, very intense. After just a few attacks, your screen will be flooded with bullets coming from every single direction, and you have to avoid them while still getting some room to shoot her. It's crazy.
If you defeated Cirno, and want to defeat someone else, don't forget this game. But if you didn't do it, I really, really don't recommend it first. Try checking first how your infinite jumping is going with Cirno, your speed and stuff. I highly don't recommend playing this game head-on, unless you're very confident on your skills.

Read More

Tagged as: Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 53 53
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna go to Moon
Another game that's been getting dust on my fangames folder for quite a while now. This avoidance is quite easy, aside from one attack that is tricky until you figure out how it works. The troll attacks are simple to dodge, RNG is hardly a problem (Only three attacks can be dangerous with bad RNG, and the chances to get bad RNG on any of these aren't that high) and the avoidance is very slow. Good music, but wouldn't recommend even for beginners. Not because it's too easy, but because there are better avoidances for that.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[1] Like
Rating: 5.6 56       Difficulty: 27 27
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna G1
A bit creepy. I'm fairly sure that the only thing you do in this game is walking until the portal and waiting, so that's it.

Read More

Tagged as: Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 1 1
Mar 17, 2015
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna defeat Cirno
Single-boss-fight game. Literally, your only task is to defeat Cirno. But she's not willing to let you do it so easily.
Her first attack is probably the hardest, since you'll need to move very quickly while still avoiding some projectiles. Both, strategy and skill, are needed. Her two other attacks aren't as hard, but the second can still take you by surprise, and the last floods the screen with bullets, so if you don't plan ahead, you might be defeated by the RNG. Her attacks are HP-based, and she has plenty of HP (It's not a Big Kid, but it's not like a normal boss either).
I really don't recommend this game for beginners, since I played this as a beginner once and got destroyed by the first attack, giving up after a few tries. However, if you have a bit of experience with bosses and want to fight a challenging boss, here is your chance. I had a lot of fun playing this as of now, so maybe you'll have fun too.

Read More

Tagged as: Boss
[1] Like
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 39 39
Mar 17, 2015
Kryshtal
For: I wanna see the Autumn leaves
Five stages, several gimmicks, some better than others. There's a boss at the end of each stage and they're pretty original, while remaining easy. The last stage is beautiful and relaxing. Short.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 35 35
Mar 16, 2015
Hop
For: I wanna play the Rubber Trap
Great 100 floor game for beginners. There isn't really a challenge until around floor 75 or so but the production value and themed levels make up for it. Good way to introduce people to fangame mechanics without the levels being uninteresting. The bosses could have used a bit more love though.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 20 20
Mar 16, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 1697 1698 1699 1700 1701 1702 1703 1704 1705 1706 > >> 1822