Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 3048
Ramirus
For: I wanna Dance to Death(共同開発)
Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.3 83       Difficulty: 71 71
Mar 24, 2019
MrSSFireBall
For: I wanna be the Animus
My personal favorite fangame. Perfect for beginners, great for speedrunning.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Gimmick Boss Short Beginner Beginner_Friendly
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: 20 20
Mar 24, 2019
Spike
For: I wanna be the Destruction State
Pretty good avoidance, interesting attacks.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance RNG
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.1 71       Difficulty: 91 91
Mar 24, 2019
Rubber
For: I wanna Love the Winter 2
A pretty damn good game. Production value is off the charts, and the sprites are all very well-done and custom made. The traps weren't unfair (outside of a few almost instant ones right at the end of saves), but some of them were rather original. Sadly, the game is too short to merit too high a rating, although what is there is very good.

I am not sure whether this game has an extra boss or not. Some of the author's previous works contained secret bosses if you could clear the game on hard mode with less than ten deaths - I completed hard mode deathless but found no extra boss. Perhaps there is a secret boss hidden in another way, or there is no extra boss at all. In any case, I am curious to know whether anybody were to find anything about it.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Boss Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 12 12
Mar 24, 2019
MrDobryiKot
For: I wanna Love the Winter 2
A very short adventure game with traps and a boss.
Of the minuses - the inability to stretch the window and too motley graphics (bright colors, falling snowflakes, etc.), which distract the eyes.
Mostly quite good.

Read More

Tagged as: Trap Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.9 69       Difficulty: 20 20
Mar 24, 2019
Bananapigs
For: I wanna withering morning glory
Short, easy needle and avoidance.
The needle didn't really do anything special, other than having a lot of open space. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't great. The avoidance was a lot of fun. It kept an even pace, not too fast but not boringly slow. There were a couple attacks that came at you quickly and barely gave time to react. The RNG attacks were never extremely obnoxious or unfair, which is always a plus. Also the music was nice
The overall experience of the game was not unenjoyable, but it didn't bring anything new to the table.
Would recommend.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.2 52       Difficulty: 28 28
Mar 24, 2019
NightShark115
For: I Wanna Be the Emperor
I liked this game a lot.
(P.S. It says this game came out after K3, which uses this game...)

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Avoidance Boss Captain Emperor
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 84 84
Mar 24, 2019
MrDobryiKot
For: I wanna line needle
The game window is minimized to the original small size after each restart of death.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Mar 24, 2019
DerpyHoovesIWBTG
For: I wanna Love the Winter 2
Tagged as: Adventure Trap Boss Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 20 20
Mar 24, 2019
Chance
For: 配置練習ツール
Tagged as: Tool
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Mar 24, 2019
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 3048