Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 4746
JRocker873
For: I wanna suspend in the sky
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: N/A
Sep 28, 2020
princeoflight612
For: 2011 needle hole
This was actually pretty fun despite using a lot of jumps that could be considered generic like diagonals, corners and planes. Would consider this a pretty good example of those kind of jumps used well in a game.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 55 55
Sep 27, 2020
Medihuam
For: I wanna find the fine time
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 70 70
Sep 27, 2020
Not2Dey
For: Cyber Thunder Cider
[0] Likes
Rating: 9.5 95       Difficulty: 70 70
Sep 27, 2020
teffer
For: Wish me luck 2
its garbage level design is aweful, background color is the same with spikes portals and etc. save are in trash places, and for beginner some jumps are too hard. dont play this.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.9 19       Difficulty: 35 35
Sep 27, 2020
CeleCele
For: I wanna be the DDATLM
Medley of the makers own games. He put a screen in of one of his own other medley games which is also about his own games.
The water screen in the screenshots is truly terrible with a cursed save position in the bottom. The rest is just bland needle.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: N/A
Sep 27, 2020
CeleCele
For: I wanna be the Destiny
This is a weird minigame kind of game where you get 30 lives and have to beat as many rooms as you can. The issue is the rooms are generally unreasonable with some containing traps (which is great with limited lives) or just unreasonable platforming. (three ledges in a row with more hard stuff after.)
I'm not sure if there's an end or what the intended amount of points are for clear.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Trap one_of_those
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.6 16       Difficulty: N/A
Sep 27, 2020
Yiaz
For: I wanna ちょこれーと!
Really fun platforming, really fun avoidance.
There is one part of the avoidance that is kinda very misleading which sucks and it ends pretty abruptly but the game was fun.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 7.9 79       Difficulty: 70 70
Sep 27, 2020
Yiaz
For: I wanna be the TAP
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.0 20       Difficulty: 77 77
Sep 27, 2020
Yiaz
For: I wanna be the KSD
fun, unless you wanna clear because a there is some really dumb, luck based things, especially at the end.
Song slaps though

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 60 60
Sep 27, 2020
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 4746