Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 4406
IGINLAJ
For: I Wanna Get Cultured 2
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.2 62       Difficulty: 70 70
Jul 11, 2020
Jdx83
For: I wanna 竜
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 70 70
Jul 11, 2020
RandomErik
For: I wanna be the Computer 9001
Tagged as: Adventure Gimmick Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 31 31
Jul 11, 2020
JarvisGaming
For: I wanna one attack in soul easy
7.8/10 too many glowworms

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 7.8 78       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 11, 2020
MikuStar263
For: I wanna be the JuJu
Tagged as: Trap Different_Engine
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 40 40
Jul 11, 2020
omega2020
For: I Wanna Be The Really Dense Take On Imperfection
This game is still as difficult as I thought it was when I was first became interested in fan games. When I played this before I thought beating it was impossible. I've gotten much better but this game is still just as tough as when I first played it.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 73 73
Jul 10, 2020
CeleCele
For: Summer Feast Needle 2019
(no extra)
Pretty nice needle collab with stages varying in style.
It starts out a bit bland and i wasn't a fan of the second stage, but after that all the stages were pretty fun to me. On the triple jump stages there is a bug that kinda breaks some saves involving the ceiling. (Besides maybe the second stage) i'd say the game is pretty well balanced.

Read More

Tagged as: Collab
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.8 88       Difficulty: 66 66
Jul 10, 2020
omega2020
For: Avoidance Collab 3
Love the work you all put into making this avoidance. The music is good and I enjoy being able to practice each area all the way do. Def. A great way to get better at avoidances. Thanks!! Please make more like this.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: N/A
Jul 10, 2020
omega2020
For: I wanna kill the game maker studio
An ok adventure game with many bosses that were ok. An easy play thru if you have 25 mins. to spare.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Needle Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 37 37
Jul 10, 2020
CeleCele
For: Stupid Taisa
I had some fun with it, but overall it's pretty standard and the infinity jump transitions are quite weird.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 60 60
Jul 10, 2020
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 4406