Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 5274
spawneable
For: I wanna SNTF
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 60 60
Mar 1, 2021
omega2020
For: ボスだけ
Background is pretty dark. That aside. The music is ok. The avoidance is too difficult for me to complete but worth a shot for more experienced players.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 48 48
Mar 1, 2021
omega2020
For: I wanna be the SORO2!!
A terrible need game from my experience. The platforming is bad. Even on medium it doesn't seem to have enough saves for some of the difficult needle jumps in the later areas.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 3.0 30       Difficulty: 56 56
Mar 1, 2021
omega2020
For: I wanna Go The Fantasy Town
The stage is crap but the boss is fun. The boss has different modes which I assume are lives. I just wish I knew how much HP the boss has for each pattern beaten. I'd say worth a play just to fight her.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Trap Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 46 46
Mar 1, 2021
Spazm
For: I Wanna Be The Dreamroamer
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 35 35
Mar 1, 2021
omega2020
For: I wanna SNTF
Good beautiful, beautiful graphics but too dark and can easily die going to the next level having to do the previous level again. Game needs to be tweeked to be brighter or make the kid visible and touch save.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle 50_floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 58 58
Mar 1, 2021
DLM_hoodS
For: I wanna Relax with Needle 2
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 45 45
Mar 1, 2021
DerpyHoovesIWBTG
For: I Wanna Be The Dreamroamer
Tagged as: Needle Visual_Challenge
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 25 25
Feb 28, 2021
Labeletal
For: I Wanna Be The Dreamroamer
Good game, very creative design and gimmicks. I don't see a reason not to give 10.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 34 34
Feb 28, 2021
Cutiefruity
For: Jason Enjoys The Witch's Dangerous Dandies
A few areas felt long, but the game's gimmicks were amazing and there's plenty of creative and fun saves. Wookie and Wolfie make a great team.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.7 87       Difficulty: 60 60
Feb 28, 2021
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 5274