Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 3863
hsdf1234
For: Ice
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.8 48       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 21, 2020
hsdf1234
For: Little Ice
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.6 66       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 21, 2020
hsdf1234
For: Mauve Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 64 64
Feb 21, 2020
cryflake
For: Mauve Needle
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 21, 2020
yjjwon
For: I wanna new fafa
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 21, 2020
UTaLeTy
For: Mauve Needle
(I have Not cleared yet)
Good needle game

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 21, 2020
Wolsk
For: I wanna enjoy the best of OL
A collection of the top 10 "GOOD" rated screens from a maker game called "I Wanna OL." If you skip the gross optional screen, there's only really 1 or 2 difficult parts.

Do not recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.3 43       Difficulty: 61 61
Feb 21, 2020
Lollikit
For: Mauve Needle
A "Crimson Needle 2 100 style" needle which contains 15 screens.Hope you can enjoy it!

Read More

[2] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 21, 2020
sonicdv
For: I Wanna Eclipse
Very very cool fangame, probably my favorite of 2019. I don't know if I am washed up, or if people just didn't go for the true ending, but I found this game significantly harder than people were saying, with the platforming in the final area and the true final boss giving me more trouble than I would have expected. Some personal issues are that the game feels a little too precise at times, and I personally think there were too many end of save traps, to the point where they just became a little annoying instead of funny. The only real issue with the game is that secrets are mandatory, which I shouldn't have to explain why this is a bad idea. It really screws up the pacing when you have to spend an hour of your time going back through the game replaying parts you've already cleared just so that you can play the final boss. It sucks, and therefore, I would recommend unspoilering this segment of the review so that you can find the items on your first run through of the game.


FIRST AREA (White wall area) has a hidden wall you can go in on the 4th screen

FOURTH AREA (Atlantis) has a key blocked by spikes. You must go through the spikes on the right side of the screen in a specific order like in the nes mario 1.

SIX AREA (Mountain)has a secret at the end of the area where you must climb up platforms above a tower. Don't enter the door until you have gotten the secret (take the left box)

NINTH AREA (Gravity) Once you have turned the gravity sideways, backtrack to the eigth area (the part with the springs and Grunty's Industry music) and backtrack back down to a alcove you couldn't access before.


In short, absolutely spectacular game, with a really good difficulty curve that ranges from easy, to pretty tough, awesome boss fights (I wish there were more personally) and a really really good ost come together to create a must play fangame. I'd highly recommend it if you are good enough.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 9.8 98       Difficulty: 65 65
Feb 21, 2020
Wolsk
For: アイワナ 東方ラストワード
No difficulty rating because it changes depending on what warp you enter at the start. 7 avoidances, 1 boss, and 1 platforming screen that are low in production value and mostly uninteresting. Note that "Lunatic" doesn't actually do anything when you enter the first boss, so you cannot clear it.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.3 23       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 21, 2020
Go to page:
0 1 2 3 4 > >> 3863