Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 7342 7343 7344 7345 7346 7347 7348 7349 7350 7351 > >> 7374
samiboule
For: I wanna be the Guy
Crashes, bugs but so much fun

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure
[1] Like
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 11, 2015
Swainize
For: I wanna be the LoveTrap
I Wanna be the Lovetrap was one of the early fangames and it's the mother of endurance boss fights.

This game consists of 6 stages, each having a boss at the end. Once you defeat all bosses, you'll fight more difficult versions of them followed by the final boss.

Throughout most of the game the difficulty is very reasonable and apart from 1 or 2 rooms it's not very challenging... until it hits you in the face with Miku 2 and Giant Kid, who will drive even IWBTG-veterans insane.

Since it's a very old fangame, I'll go easy on it with the rating. Back in the days this was a great fangame, even if it doesn't hold up all that well today (standard blocks and spikes, restarting music, guy rock, etc.).

Regarding the difficulty: 80 only applies to Miku 2 and Giant Kid (especially in Hard Mode). Everything before it is 45 at best.

Read More

[8] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 80 80
Feb 10, 2015
kadykunde
For: I wanna be the Legendary needle
its a needle game full of common jumps, but its still kinda fun to play through because its not too hard. Visuals are very simple.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 4.3 43       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 10, 2015
kadykunde
For: I wanna be the Finite
fun platforming game with interesting gimmicks and good visuals

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Gimmick Long
[1] Like
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 55 55
Feb 10, 2015
kadykunde
For: I wanna be the Crimson Needle
Extremelly hard and long needle game, with very creative design. Has a medley feel to it because of how it gets visuals from other games. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys needle games

Read More

Tagged as: Needle 100_Floor Long Crimson
[1] Like
Rating: 8.3 83       Difficulty: 93 93
Feb 10, 2015
kadykunde
For: I wanna be the Neon 2
More of the first game, ok visuals and good music, and dotkid segments are interesting, but theres a really annoying screen near the end.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Dotkid
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.2 72       Difficulty: 56 56
Feb 10, 2015
Sudnep
For: I wanna be the Sousa
perfect game

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure
[2] Likes
Rating: 0.1 1       Difficulty: 31 31
Feb 10, 2015
Swainize
For: I wanna be the Excalibur Lamda
I Wanna Be the Excalibur Lambda is a needle game that consists of 3 very short stages and 3 bosses, the last one being an endurance fight.

You should have some experience with IWBTG-games since this one expects you to do double diamond jumps and other close jumps that beginners will have trouble with. The bosses, on the other hand, are easy.

Experienced players will be done with this game in less than 20 minutes. It's super short but an okay game.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 10, 2015
kadykunde
For: I Wanna be the TsuTaMao
pretty difficult and fun needle game with good visuals and relaxing music, just need to know how to shorthop/cancel

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 7.4 74       Difficulty: 67 67
Feb 10, 2015
Sudnep
For: I wanna be the 3562
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 2.5 25       Difficulty: 20 20
Feb 10, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 7342 7343 7344 7345 7346 7347 7348 7349 7350 7351 > >> 7374