Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 6097
Nick24
For: I Wanna Lockpick
Tagged as: Puzzle
[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 2, 2021
MegaKid
For: I Wanna Lockpick
Keypick but with more idea

Read More

Tagged as: Puzzle
[1] Like
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 75 75
Dec 2, 2021
fart_destination
For: I Wanna 32 Square 4
Tagged as: Needle Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.8 58       Difficulty: 56 56
Dec 2, 2021
Wolsk
For: I wanna play an easy game
The game was supposedly renamed to "I Wanna Kill The B62." It's a relatively enjoyable Happil clone but then puts a Leehe Trap triple diamond in stage 3. Kinda poggers!!!!!

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Trap Medley Impossible Happil
[2] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 100 100
Dec 2, 2021
Wolsk
For: SaKeYi Spike
All the platforming is kinda bro nothing until the last save which is 4 screens long and has a very hard jump near the end.
Pretty upsetting and very unbalanced.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.3 43       Difficulty: 70 70
Dec 2, 2021
Wolsk
For: I Wanna 32 Square 4
Every game in this series is better than the last one. It's a shame the maker seems to not like this game (based on the text on the clear screen) because I found most of the platforming and shoot-wall-jump-bruh usage to be quite fun. There are a few rough saves here-and-there, but that's nothing unusual. Looking forward to the next game in the series someday!

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 56 56
Dec 2, 2021
Recursion
For: I wanna hear Okurimono Sunday
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.8 88       Difficulty: 36 36
Dec 2, 2021
moogy
For: I Wanna walk the blue 2
Second stage has some kinda interesting jumps. Unremarkable beginner needle otherwise, but it's not terrible or anything.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 40 40
Dec 2, 2021
RandomChaos_
For: I Wanna Call The Hound
My new go to game for practicing avoidance. Boss could be better, but its fun. Some attacks feel a bit bruh atm, but I am sure with time I will get better. Looking like something 70ish diff.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance SourPls
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.6 86       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 2, 2021
popop614
For: I Wanna Lockpick
9-3 is the hardest thing ever invented by mankind, how the fuck does this exists
cool game:tm:

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Dec 2, 2021
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 6097