Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 2962
Rebag102
For: I wanna be the TARO Trap easy mode
Tagged as: Avoidance Miku
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 35 35
Feb 16, 2019
Spimlaf
For: Not Another VVVVVV Game
Really good game that I enjoyed a lot. The game is divided into three areas, each "exploring" a new sight of the flipping gimmick. After having collected every trinket, you gain access to the last area. However, the last part somehow felt easier than the rest of the game, which is a pity, but other than that, there isn't any save that felt like a pain to play.

Cool design even though, by a personal taste, I didn't like the sprites used for some blocks and some spikes.

Overall, creative rooms and needle; good music; which lead to a strong game.


Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Needle Gimmick VVVVVV
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.5 85       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 16, 2019
NightShark115
For: I wanna be a 12 minute avoidance
I know I said I hated long avoidances, but making them this easy and stupid is not a solution!

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Long
[1] Like
Rating: 0.8 8       Difficulty: 7 7
Feb 16, 2019
Ramirus
For: I Wanna Make Magic
Tagged as: Needle Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 65 65
Feb 16, 2019
moogy
For: I Wanna Be the FE
Fun Rukito game, but I felt like it was a little lacking in Wonderful's own style and never really strayed out of being a "Rukito game" other than the block gimmick in the final stage. Still, worth a play if you enjoy Rukito games and Wonderful's own stuff - you know you're getting quality from him, after all.

It's a walk in the park compared to Kermit 3 or Figure, so it might be a good intro to his games if nothing else.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 70 70
Feb 16, 2019
RandomChaos_
For: I wanna enjoy summer vacation
This game is few screens of 32 pixel needle, some rng platforming screens, and then a short boss.

The 32 pixel screens were much harder than everything else imo.













:^)

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Boss RNG_Platforming
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 60 60
Feb 16, 2019
RandomChaos_
For: I wanna be the Torikago
A short and chill avoidance. Has a few patterns that are kinda gibby, but nothing crazy.
















:^)

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 16, 2019
Ramirus
For: I wanna be the whoknows
Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.4 74       Difficulty: 66 66
Feb 16, 2019
Rainydays
For: I Wanna Nonamed spike
medley area : the trap very dumb , graphics make needle more harder to read ,and it add so much meaningless corner

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 16, 2019
tommi907
For: untitled13
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.1 81       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 16, 2019
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 > >> 2962