Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 1867
GaspacoZanis
For: I wanna be the Fight2
Second game from this serie, which is totally different than previous game. For this game, you have to beat avoidance with standart tileset and white background, avoidance lasts ~3-4 minutes, but it isn't just usual avoidance, it is based as a skill analyzer for avoidances. You have to beat several attacks, which all area different if you beat it, you get new score, plus, you have lifes, usually 3 HP, but for harder attacks something like 10 HP if I remember correctly. To beat all attacks isn't too hard, hitless would be harder. Oh, and theoretically how I get, you can't really fail this game, you can just improve it. And game has 2 difficultys too, however when I played them both, it didn't felt like hard difficulty would be more harder than medium difficulty. Difficulty rating is based on clear on medium mode, however for you to know, some attacks are even impossible or really hard to dodge at the end, but overall I really liked this game, because it has epic music, interesting attacks and overall was fun. Would recommend.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance Special
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.3 63       Difficulty: 8 8
Aug 15, 2017
101010001
For: I wanna be the Skill up!
[0] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: N/A
Aug 15, 2017
ViTheGhost
For: I wanna find an Octagon
Honestly pretty fun meme game. Has spikes shaped like octagons.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Short Meme
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 25 25
Aug 15, 2017
ViTheGhost
For: I wanna damn the Daniel
Sewage in fangame form.

Read More

Tagged as: Meme
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.5 5       Difficulty: 15 15
Aug 15, 2017
Gravitoon
For: I wanna kill the Chris
When games get bad, they get less and less fun until they reach a point where its so incredibly bad its glorious. But once you get past that point in the game quality scale they just make you wanna kill yourself.

This game is the "Star Wars Christmas Special" of fangames

Read More

Tagged as: Happil
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 100 100
Aug 15, 2017
Aronax
For: I wanna be the Nostalgic.
While I thought this was going to be another generic adventure game (and even though some of it still is), this game is not as bad as I thought it would be. It has a couple of areas based on old games. Most of the areas consist of the odd trap and flying spike as you would expect but if you can get past that, its not an awful experience. I wouldn't actually recommend it to be played, but its not awful.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 5.5 55       Difficulty: 38 38
Aug 15, 2017
Xplayerlol
For: I wanna be the Virtualance
Cute, extremely slow-paced avoidance that derives its difficulty from the amount of projectiles it keeps on screen. Due to how slow it is, every single of its patterns can be figured out on your first attempt (Even the more complex ones) and the RNG attacks are all properly readable and dodgeable regardless of how clustered the screen is, which makes it a very fair fight. The difficulty is kept constant through the whole fight, and the different attacks coming from all directions force the player to constantly move around, so it's just lots of fun all around. Cute visuals, lovely music, not too lengthy or too short.
There's pretty much nothing wrong with it, and everything right about it. Highly recommended (Unless you particularly dislike slow-paced avoidances for some reason).

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[2] Likes
Rating: 9.0 90       Difficulty: 42 42
Aug 15, 2017
jong1909
For: I wanna be the Maitetsu
Tagged as: Needle Trap Short
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.0 40       Difficulty: 32 32
Aug 15, 2017
jong1909
For: I wanna be the Maitetsu 2
Tagged as: Needle Trap Series
[0] Likes
Rating: 4.5 45       Difficulty: 45 45
Aug 15, 2017
jong1909
For: I wanna wanna
Tagged as: Trap
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 20 20
Aug 15, 2017
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 1867