Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 1505
atari460
For: I wanna get the Piece
It really annoys me when fangames make their music reset after a death. I'm confused with this game because in the final stage, the music actually keeps going after death and I get to actually listen to the music.

That crime aside, the game isn't too bad. Traps got lazy towards the end, but there's some decent gimmicks and decent needling.

Again, I would have rated it higher if the music didn't reset after every death.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 5.1 51       Difficulty: 33 33
Feb 25, 2017
UNNamed
For: I wanna kill the Chris 2
Tagged as: Impossible
[0] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 100 100
Feb 25, 2017
Lucien
For: I wanna uhuhu spike 3
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 58 58
Feb 25, 2017
Lucien
For: I Wanna Uhuhu Spike 2
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.9 69       Difficulty: 48 48
Feb 25, 2017
Lucien
For: I Wanna Uhuhu Spike
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.8 68       Difficulty: 45 45
Feb 25, 2017
Lucien
For: I want Lollipop
Rating includes extra.Not so fun.
And I really do not understand why the average difficulty is so high.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 43 43
Feb 25, 2017
Chance
For: I wanna enjoy the Electrified Butterscotch Dandy
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.1 81       Difficulty: 53 53
Feb 25, 2017
BaronBlade
For: I wanna be Friends
Wonderful strikes again with another charming adventure game, this time on Studio. The game consists of four levels and just as many bosses. The platforming consists of four stages making use of a few gimmicks, including single jump and push blocks, both done well. There's quite a few traps throughout, but they're all interesting and contribute constructively to the platforming. Each stage has a boss, all being fun and pretty easy. There's also a cute story which becomes apparent partway through, and adds to the game's charm. Definitely give this a go.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Trap Gimmick Boss
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.8 78       Difficulty: 43 43
Feb 25, 2017
BaronBlade
For: I wanna enjoy the Electrified Butterscotch Dandy
Extremely fun needle game emulating the style of the Uhuhu Spike games. It does an extraordinary job at mimicking these games while keeping some semblance of uniqueness, which is hard to pull off. There's a secret portal in the game, but it's somewhat obvious and not that hard to reach, and the reward is pretty funny. I can't recommend this enough.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle
[1] Like
Rating: 8.6 86       Difficulty: 52 52
Feb 25, 2017
Nogard
For: I Wanna Be The Valfy [1.014]
A game consisting of three stages.
It's just a terrible mess all around.

Awful engine, restarting music upon death and room start, corridor needle, seizure screens, a few poor flying spikes traps, global cicles (have fun waiting a platform for 20 seconds), a miku avoidance with hp (it has undodgeable attacks and your blood will block the view).
All the bosses are terrible. Most of their attacks are random(360). You'll have to mash that shoot button a lot.


The positive reviews come from people who worked on some sort of stage rush at the end of stage 2.

Read More

[3] Likes
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 40 40
Feb 25, 2017
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 1505