Latest Reviews

Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 2816
JRocker873
For: I Wanna Regain My Data
Horrible.

Read More

[1] Like
Rating: 0.0 0       Difficulty: 45 45
Dec 13, 2018
AndresSgarrido
For: I Wanna Regain My Data
Holy fuck there is so much things done wrong in this game, except for the amazing titlescreen

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Medley
[2] Likes
Rating: 1.0 10       Difficulty: 50 50
Dec 13, 2018
Kaiky
For: I wanna challenge Kamirin
A great 200-Floor fangame.
Great for beginners and also great for experienced players.
The flaws of the game come from some specific screens like 178, 179, 180, 181 and 199.
So I guess be aware of some really trash screens randomly, the first 150 screens are all good and beginner-friendly.

Read More

Tagged as: Needle Puzzle 200_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.0 60       Difficulty: 40 40
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: Not Another Magic Tower Game(共同開発)
AWESOME FANGAME
Based off of Bad Ending(60 Difficulty)
A perfect fangame. Even though it's easy to softlock, the game is perfect, so i recommend to download the game and use Paragus' guide on the game or have someone that has already beaten the game to help you.
Be aware that this game contains some serious needle and RNG bosses in it.
But, even with all its faults, the good parts completely overwrite the bad parts, this game is an absolute masterpiece not just to IWBTG fangames, but to games in general.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Needle Avoidance Boss Long Softlock
[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 80 80
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: I wanna be The Cat
The hardest fangame ever. Seriously WTF Nemega? You actually need to pay actual money to beat the game.





In all seriousness though, this game is absolutely worth your time and money, specially now that Magic Tower was released, super fun to race and super fun to play alone if you have no friends... LOSER! :D




Also I just wanted to point that I won a race against Welowas because he thought that he had to do an unecessary corner jump

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Needle Gimmick Boss Race Online Roguelike
[1] Like
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 30 30
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: I Wanna Ponder
Rating Based off of Basic Clear(Difficulty would be 50)
The best puzzle fangame out there. If you like fangames or puzzles, you MUST play this game, all puzzles are well-thought out and all of them make you think.
While you are playing, you should also check out the extra-content. The Chess Avoidance is awesome.

Read More

Tagged as: Puzzle
[0] Likes
Rating: 10.0 100       Difficulty: 70 70
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: I wanna be soupreme
Even if you play this and hate the stages, the game is worth to play only because of the final boss, which is fricking awesome, so yeah, go and play this game, you won't be disappointed.

The only screen i didn't enjoy was the second Fish screen, but other than that, the game was great.

Read More

Tagged as: Gimmick
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.0 70       Difficulty: 40 40
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: I Wanna Find a Cure
Now I can officially say that I played the entire Marathon trilogy.
I can also say that from the trilogy, this is my least favorite.
All of this "hate" because of three areas.
If you haven't played this fangame, do not continue on this review, also keep in mind that even though I'm basically gonna shit on this fangame right now, this is a FANTASTIC game. Alright? Alright.

From other reviews, I realized that people hated the First area, the Mario Bros 3 area. Why all this hate? Because it was pretty generic and buggy. The other mario areas in the Trilogy were good, but this one is just generic and buggy level design. What saved this Stage for me was the White Block Trap, that was cool.
Other bad area is Metroid area. This area wouldn't be so bad, but the problem is: It is WAY too big. Seriously, half or more of my playtime was on that area to the point were I literally gave up figuring out were I was suposed to go and watched a video. Tbh this area could be an entire fangame alone. Took me around 3 hours to clear, boss was good though.
The last boss of the game is... uh... Ok. I personally didn't like it for one simple reason: It's boring. The Final Bosses from Run The Marathon and Warp The Worlds had certain "strategies" to not be boring, RTM's final boss had a bunch of checkpoints even if it had unforgiving RNG at times. WTW's final boss didn't have as much health in its first phase when you got to the second phase for the first time, unfortunally, nothing saves FAC's final boss.

Also I wanted to apoligize for the DelFruit admins if I wasn't allowed to write a summary of both World Wars.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Gimmick Boss Long FM_2018
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.9 69       Difficulty: 55 55
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: I wanna get Cultured
memes are underrated
why only a 7.1? we can do better guys i mean gays




The lowest point of the game was the Jump Refresher screen.
In all seriousness, the meme bosses are wasted potential.
The non-meme bosses are great though.

Read More

Tagged as: Adventure Gimmick Medley Boss Meme
[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 50 50
Dec 12, 2018
Kaiky
For: I wanna use Snow magic
Nice Avoidance.
Good for "experienced beginners".
The only problems are the car attack which is pretty precise and the last barrage which contains RNG Confetti... RNG CONFETTI.

Read More

Tagged as: Avoidance
[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 35 35
Dec 12, 2018
Go to page:
< 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >> 2816