Latest Reviews

Go to page:
0 << < 9384 9385 9386 9387 9388 9389 9390 9391 9392 9393 > >> 9456
Klazen108
For: I wanna get Cultured
Tagged as: Medley
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 26, 2015
Klazen108
For: I wanna uhuhu spike 3
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 26, 2015
Klazen108
For: I Wanna Uhuhu Spike 2
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 26, 2015
Klazen108
For: I Wanna Uhuhu Spike
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 26, 2015
Klazen108
For: I wanna be the Venus
Tagged as: Needle
[0] Likes
Rating: N/A       Difficulty: N/A
Feb 26, 2015
Klazen108
For: I wanna celebrate 100
A nice, easier 100-floor game. I rated it a little higher than usual because the 50s really stand out from the rest in terms of difficulty, but it's a great game (and the first fangame I completed!)

Read More

Tagged as: 100_Floor
[1] Like
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 26, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna sheep 100
A nicely made 100 Floor game with pretty interesting level designs in terms of finding the path through some of the rooms. Good production all around, but the difficulty could have been a bit tougher faster. The first 50 floors are a breeze, then you get water and infinite jump stages back to back which entails a lot of mashing due to some silly and repetitive jumps with spikes right under a low ceiling. The last 20 floors are the best part of the game as the difficulty starts to makes things more interesting.

Read More

Tagged as: 100_Floor
[0] Likes
Rating: 7.5 75       Difficulty: 50 50
Feb 26, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna use the Eight weapons!!
An interesting game where the player has a Mega Man style stage select. Each area has an unlockable weapon or power that can be unlocked and used to reach certain areas. Some of the level designs are cool, and there's a Mega Man boss rush near the end where you have to figure out which weapons work better on which bosses.

While the games concept is cool in a lot of ways, the games production value really leaves a lot to be desired. It might be worth checking out if you want something different, but it could have been so much better with a bit more effort.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 6.5 65       Difficulty: 45 45
Feb 26, 2015
JujuMas [Creator]
For: I wanna be the Pro!
Incredibly shitty unplayable game made by myself. Only reason to download this, would be decompiling and laughing at the final screen xD

Read More

[5] Likes
Rating: 1.5 15       Difficulty: 100 100
Feb 26, 2015
Paragus
For: I wanna be on Friday!!
Great needle game with color-themed stages. There's an avoidance at the end but it's pretty reasonable. If you liked Crimson Rainbow you will probably like this as well.

Read More

[0] Likes
Rating: 8.0 80       Difficulty: 70 70
Feb 26, 2015
Go to page:
0 << < 9384 9385 9386 9387 9388 9389 9390 9391 9392 9393 > >> 9456